What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

iWild Casino - Been 5 days no withdrawal

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

iWild Casino

Amount

$ 300

Posted on June 22, 2022

So I deposited approx 30 bucks in iWild casino.

Won around 300 bucks.

Tried to withdraw, they said a minimum deposit must be deposited from the same method that I was choosing to withdraw from.

Deposited 100 bucks from crypto.

Everything went smoothly.

They asked for verification. I provided them with it. It was all clear (emails going back and forth in one day). They said I have been successfully verified and that my withdrawal is complete.

Generally, in most casinos I have played the bitcoin withdrawal is completed in a few minutes. So I waited for a few hours, nothing showed up.

I emailed them, they said "withdrawals can be anywhere from several minutes to several days depending on the withdrawal method.

I waited, it has now been 5 days, I have had 0 signs of the funds. I emailed them yesterday, with no reply.

Posted on June 22, 2022

Hello! Thank you for this message, we'll try to solve your problem. Can you write your email, please?

Best regards,
iWildCasino

Posted on June 22, 2022

Thanks for the reply.

It's <email address removed>


AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2022

Dear iWild Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 23, 2022

Dear Lifesabeach! We have verified your details. You passed the verification on our casino and received the payment on June 16th. Check your crypto wallet.
Thanks,
iWildCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2022

Dear @LifesAbeach,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 23, 2022

Hello, so, I have reached out to my wallet providers.
They want me to provide a transaction ID and or a hash ID
I tried to give them the ID 5810943.
And according to them they cannot use it to verify the transaction.
Are you able to provide as much details as you can for them to verify this transaction?

Posted on June 23, 2022

Here is what they require.
Thanks.

Posted on June 23, 2022

We hope this information will help you.

https:­//b­tc.b­it­aps.co­m/b­cdb­909­824­ccf­9a7­9d5­289­ad9­8ae­ab9­135­232­71a­9b2­cd1­2fe­9df­ea7­247­741005

Sincerely,
iWildCasino

Posted on June 23, 2022

I am not too sure what is happening but this is their reply.

Posted on June 23, 2022

omg, I am such an idiot and I really do apologize for this inconvenience.
I, unknowingly changed my btc address and the money was sent to an old btc address.
is there anyway for iwildcasino to retrieve the funds back that were sent to the previous address?
I am so sorry and truly embarrassed.
Sorry ASKGAMBLERS and sorry Iwildcasino.

However, if possible for iwild to retract that previous transaction and send it to my new btc it would mean a lot.
if that is not possible then it is acceptable as it was my own stupidity.

iWild Casino Complaints

Have trouble with iWild Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy