What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Gunsbet Casino - Waiting for my withdrawal to be approved

66 hours left for Semelio08 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Gunsbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 80023.88
Semelio08 Queensland Message
Posted on October 29, 2020

Hi askgamblers. I hope you can help me get my funds. I have won over $80023.88 and I have received only one payment of $7500. After receiving my first payment I was able to do another withdrawal. On 20/10/2020 I did another withdrawal of $7500 and it was approved from Gunsbet casino side only to received an email on 27/10/2020 that my withdrawal was rejected due to technical issues. I did another withdrawal on 26/10/2020 and yet it's still pending. Gunsbet site states it takes 0-24hours pending approval. I've been very polite, kind & patience with Gunsbet but it's getting very frustrating at the same time with this waiting game. Please keep in mind this is all from my deposit. No bonus was used during my winning. I cancelled all bonuses that was offered. Please help me.

Posted on October 30, 2020

Dear SEMELIO08 and Askgamblers Team,

We want to mention that we work strictly to our terms and conditions and all withdrawal requests are processed in the queue order, which takes up to 24 hours and not longer.

SEMELIO08, accept our apologies. All your withdrawals request are approved from our side and now the payment provider is processing it, unfortunately, we have no influence on it. You have to wait a bit, because the Bank Transfer usually takes up to 7 business days.

Hope for your understanding!

Kindest regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Semelio08 Queensland Message
Posted on October 30, 2020

Dear Gunsbet casino,

Thankyou for your reply i do understand there may be a period of time invovled in the withdrawl process and i have been waiting patiently but it was just going around in circles with no real outcome in sight. Hopefully we can resolve this quickly and with less pain over the next few weeks.

Thank you

Posted on November 1, 2020

Dear SEMELIO08,

We appreciate your public statement and really want to resolve this situation, as our goal is to fully satisfy our players without the slightest disappointment. We will also explain here that we are doing everything we can to help you to get your funds.

Firstly, you have mentioned that the period of processing requests for withdrawals is from 0 to 24 hours. This is true, but it is about approval on the side of our casino. Now we will describe the specifics of Bank Transfer, and you will understand that not everything depends on us. At first, the withdrawal of funds is processed by us, and then they go to the payment system's side. After our confirmation of the cashout, the funds are withdrawn from the casino, and we can no longer influence the transfer. Unfortunately, the processing of the cashout by the payment system can be significantly delayed, which happened in this case. We would gladly speed up this process, but it is beyond our power.

Secondly, we want to explain the occurrence of problems with withdrawing funds directly to the card. At first, you tried to withdraw to your MasterCard bank card, but unfortunately, that withdrawal was unsuccessful. The reason for this is that MasterCard does not accept payments from casinos, and we cannot change that. Your next withdrawal request was made to a Visa card, we confirmed it, but the bank canceled the cashout.

Having summed up all the details, we are now working hard to resolve the current situation and are doing everything possible to ensure that you will receive your funds. We have no goal to delay payments and work according to the limits, specified in the casino rules.

Special thanks for your patience and courtesy. We really appreciate it!

Taking into account the whole situation and our explanations, we believe that the AskGamblers team will resolve the complaint, because the delay arose precisely from the side of payment systems. From our side, we continue to conduct a dialogue with payment systems and are confident that very soon SEMELIO08 will receive his funds.

By the way, we have approved some cashout recently. Hope, SEMELIO08 will receive the winnings soon:)

Thanks for understanding and cooperation!

Warmest regards,
GunsBet Casino team

Semelio08 Queensland
Posted on November 3, 2020

Dear: Askgamblers,
Thankyou for letting me voice my issue through here and hopefully will update you once I receive everything.

Gunsbet,
Thankyou for replying

Semelio08 Queensland Message
Posted on November 6, 2020

Dear Askgamblers & Gunsbet,

I am just posting an update to where things have progressed

On the 30/10/2020 - I received a payment of $4325.10.

On the 31/10/2020 - I asked if I was able to do a withdrawal which they said yes - so I did a withdrawal of $7500

On the 2/11/2020 - I received another payment of $2987.40

On the 4/11/2020 I asked if i was able to do a another withdrawal which they said yes - so I did a withdrawal of $7500

On the 5/11/2020 - The withdrawal that was made on the 31/10/2020 was rejected due to technical issues again. They asked me to do another withdrawal so I did it on the same day for the same amount of $7500.

6/11/2020 - To date I have received a total sum of $14,625 (previously received 7312.50 on 21/10/2020) and have 2 withdrawal's pending in total of $15000 and $65023.88 waiting to be processed

Currently just waiting patiently for the funds to be transferred over the coming weeks/months

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2020

Dear @Semelio08,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Semelio08 Queensland
Posted on November 6, 2020

Hi askgamblers,

Please see previous comment before yours. I already post an update and still waiting for Gunsbet as previous withdrawal has been rejected. Thanks

Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear SEMELIO08,

Your two last withdrawals are successful (one of it is still processing by the payment provider). So far, you can make new cashout request.

Kindest regards,
GunsBet Casino

Semelio08 Queensland Message
Posted on November 11, 2020

Dear Askgamblers & Gunsbet,

Just a quick update.

9/11/2020 I received a payment of $7312.50

10/11/2020 I received another payment of $7312.50

On the 11/11/2020 I went on chat to ask if I was able to make a new withdrawal, support team said yes only to be rejected later on due to limit.

I still have a withdrawal pending of $7500 that was made on the 9/11/2020.

12/11/2020-To date I have received a total of $29250, with a pending withdrawal of $7500 and a balance of $57523.88 I am waiting to be processed.

Hopefully I will received my whole funds soon.

Thankyou

Posted on November 14, 2020

Dear SEMELIO08,

Thank you for an update made!

Your last withdrawal request was declined due to weekly limit(The weekly limit for funds withdrawal USD 10,000 / EUR 10,000 / AUD 15,000 / BTC and other cryptocurrencies at the EUR exchange rate). You will be able to make a new cashout request on Monday. Please, take into account, that we also have monthly limit(The monthly limit for funds withdrawal is USD 30,000 / EUR 30,000 / AUD 45,000 / BTC and other cryptocurrencies at the EUR exchange rate.).

We are doing our best to approve your withdrawals as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation!

Warm regards,
GunsBet Casino

Semelio08 Queensland Message
Posted on November 16, 2020

Dear Gunsbet,

Thankyou for your reply. I do appreciate it. I totally understand your withdrawal policy but I did come on chat first to ask your support team if it was ok for me to do another withdrawal and I was given the answer yes so not sure why it was rejected, but anyways I have received my pending amount. Thankyou.

But can I just point out my first withdrawal was back in 16 October and was only able to withdraw only two payments of $7500. Am I able to make extra payments for this month to make up my weekly amount for October that I have missed?

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks

Posted on November 16, 2020

Dear SEMELIO08,

We are glad to inform you that your last withdrawal request has been successfully approved and transferred to payment provider. We wholeheartedly that you will receive your winnings as soon as it is possible.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you need to get more information!

Warm regards,
GunsBet Casino

Semelio08 Queensland Message
Posted on November 19, 2020

Dear Askgamblers,

I will be updating you soon once I receive all my funds.

Thanks

Gunsbet- Thankyou

Posted on November 20, 2020

Dear SEMELIO08,

Thank you for your reply!
Let us know when you receive your last approved withdrawals, please.
As well, we would like to inform you that your last withdrawal was not approved due to the fact that only 15,000 AUD could be withdrawn per week. The rule #11, “Withdrawal policy” states about it. You can make a new withdrawal request on Monday.

If you have any question do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email. Our support team works round the clock.

Kind regards,
GunsBet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2020

Dear @Semelio08,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Semelio08 Queensland Message
Posted on November 22, 2020

Hi Gunsbet,

Thanks for your reply.

Are you able to set a payment plan dates for my next available withdrawal please, because I'm going by Australian times so when I do withdrawal it gets rejected. But if you are able to give me a dates or set a payment plan for my next few withdrawal will be much appreciated.

Thankyou

Posted on November 22, 2020

Dear SEMELIO08 and Askgamblers Team,

We want to mention that we work strictly to our terms and conditions and all withdrawal requests are processed in the queue order, which takes up to 24 hours and not longer.

The next withdrawal request will be available on Monday according to UTC time. All next withdrawals will be processed according to our casino withdrawal limits. The daily limit for funds withdrawal is USD 5,000 / EUR 5,000 / AUD 7,500.
The weekly limit for funds withdrawal USD 10,000 / EUR 10,000 / AUD 15,000.
The monthly limit for funds withdrawal is USD 30,000 / EUR 30,000 / AUD 45,000.

Moreover, If you have any question do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email. Our support team works round the clock.

We believe that this complaint is not up to date and have bad influence on the first impression about our casino of other players.

Basing on the facts above, we think that this complaint should be marked as resolved.

Kind regards,
GunsBet Casino

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy