What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Gunsbet Casino - 2000 Euro withdrawal missing

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Gunsbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on September 9, 2020

I made a withdrawal on 20th August of 2000 Euro. I used the same method as I have used to deposit money (Rapidtransfer). The withdrawal has been made weeks ago but is still not on my account. I have raised already several tickets with the support team and have already proven with a bank statement that the money has been never received. Unfortunately I have the feeling that nobody takes care, as I get always the same identical response from the support team, that they are looking into that issue. But they are looking now more than 2 weeks into the issue and no feedback when the problem will be solved or what will be undertaken to solve it. Please help

Posted on September 10, 2020

Dear RSCHLOEG,

We are sorry to know that you faced such problem. However, we had immediately contacted with the payment provider after you informed us about the issue. As soon as we receive the reply from payment provider we will inform you.

Sincerely,
GunsBet Casino Team

Posted on September 10, 2020

Hello,

It's now more than 3 weeks and I'm getting always the same feedback - please wait we will contact you when we know more. Since 3 weeks. That's not acceptable and no further information what has been done, who has been contacted, where is the issue, how to solve it and last but not least - when it will be solved.

Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear RSCHLOEG and Askgamblers Team,

We want to inform you, that the withdrawal was not successful. We have issued the withdrawal sum to player's account and kindly ask him to make new withdrawal request.

Hope, this time RSCHLOEG will get the winnings without difficulties!

Sincerely,
GunsBet Casino Team

Posted on September 11, 2020

Thanks. I have made a new withdrawal now via bank transfer. Ok, now I have to 2,5% commision.

Please proceed my withdrawal

Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear RSCHLOEG,

We are happy to inform you, that the withdrawal request was confirmed. Please, take into account, that you will get the funds in approximately 3-5 working days.

Thank you for understanding and cooperation!

Sincerely,
GunsBet Casino Team

Posted on September 12, 2020

Thanks. Money has been received. We can close now the complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy