Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payments, lack of answers and support

RESOLVED
posted on November 15, 2016.

I made two withdrawal requests from slots of Vegas for $2500.00 each. One on October 16 and one on October 17. I submitted my verification docs via email per the instructions on the verification sheet itself. I got no response so I began inquiring to the customer service email almost daily. No response. So I tried calling the customer service number. Never got an answer. Only on hold forever. I tried chat and began the frustrating kind of people telling me my verification forms hadn't been received and I was told to email then to a different email address. I did but still no response. So I contacted chat again and I honestly went through that same thing 5 times. Five different people told me to send my docs to five different emails. Finally my first withdrawal was approved on Oct 20 and I was thinking my wire transfer would be on it's way but it's still sitting there saying "pending". My second request was approved (minus $150 of the bonus I was paying on which I understand) on November 7 and is now also stuck in the "pending" virtual Bermuda Triangle. It's been a month since my request which I feel is way beyond reasonable and still when I try to get answers I get sufferer answers from every person I chat with. I would like my money but I'm getting very frustrated starting to believe it will never happen.

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2016.

Dear @jinx12,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on November 21, 2016.

I was told by an email that my wire transfer information was accepted and my account had been updated with the new information but my account info has not changed and as of right now, I still haven't gotten my money

posted on November 25, 2016.

Hi Jinx--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your wire has already been sent off. I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account no later than early next week, if you've not received the payment already (you likely have received it by now).

Again, apologies for all this.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on November 25, 2016.

I have not received my funds yet. I have gotten an e-mail from SOV saying the wire transfers were sent on 11/18/16 and then this update from you but the funds have not been deposited as of 11/25/16. It seems like a long time frame but maybe the holiday has things delayed. I'll hope for early next week and I'll update here to let you know.

posted on November 25, 2016.

Update: I received one wire transfer today for $2230.40. I made two requests for $2500.00 each. One request was approved for the full amount and the second request was only approved for $2350.00 because of the $150.00 bonus I had received. So I'm not sure where the amount of $2230.40 came from because there is no explanation of fees or anything but I'm hopeful that my second deposit is coming soon....fingers crossed

posted on November 28, 2016.

Still no sign of my second withdrawal as of November 28

posted on November 29, 2016.

Still no sign of my second withdrawal......I wish someone would respond and offer an explan­ati­on......a­nyone?

posted on November 30, 2016.

Getting more and more frustrated daily at the lack of response from anyone with answers

posted on December 1, 2016.

December 1 and still no sign of my money or any response from anyone

posted on December 5, 2016.

Hi Jinx--

I'm terribly sorry--I've not been around much over this past week.

From what I'm seeing, you should have received the total of your withdrawals by now. Can you please confirm one way or another, tomorrow (Monday) if the balance of your withdrawal has reached your account?

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on December 5, 2016.

No, I have still only received half of my withdrawal as of December 5.

posted on December 9, 2016.

Hi Jinx--

Can you please confirm if you've received your wire? I've checked your account and from what I can see, it appears all is fine on our end--there have been no rejections, so I would imagine the funds have been delivered.

Please advise,

Tawni

posted on December 9, 2016.

No, Tawny. I have not received my second wire. The first wire came through fine. I emailed Elena in the payment department on December 1 to ask her about it. She emailed me back I the 2nd and told me that I was right and that they made a mistake but that they would take care of it that day. I emailed her back on the 5th to tell her I still hasn't received the wire and she wrote right back and said probably some time this week....but I still haven't seen the wire. I'll try to attach the email thread.
Kim

posted on December 13, 2016.

Hi Jinx--

Just wanted to do one last check with you to see if you've received the wire? Please let me know.

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on December 13, 2016.

I finally received my second wire yesterday, December 12. Considering I made my withdrawal request on October 16...I'm not impressed.

AskGamblers
posted on December 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.