What's new
What's new

Freshbet Casino - Can't withdraw or deposit

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Freshbet Casino

Amount

€ 1950

Posted on January 15, 2024

I have been blocked on everything on my account including withdrawing my money. I never got an email to say that my account is under investigation, or a reason why it has either, but I have talked with support and they told me it's under some kind of investigation.

This is been going on for a while now and I just want it to be solved. can someone help me?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2024

Dear @ayowtf123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on January 15, 2024

1950 euro. it's in the screenshot

Posted on January 16, 2024

Dear @Ayowtf123,

We'd like to inform you that your account was closed due to the investigation process.
You can log in and withdraw your funds. Sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Best Regards,
Freshbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2024

Dear @ayowtf123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 17, 2024

I have received a verification task to send a video with a paper, I sent it and waiting for answer. I will reply here again when I can withdraw

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2024

Dear @ayowtf123,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 20, 2024

Nothing changed. As I said before, I sent the requested video on mail holding a paper and reading from there current date, my name etc. Stil no answer after I took the requested video. So case is not solved yet

Posted on January 24, 2024

Dear @Ayowtf123,

Your verification documents are still in process of review.
Kindly wait for the KYC team to verify them.

Best Regards,
Freshbet Team

Posted on January 26, 2024

Ok. That thank you for answer. I hope we cane solve this situation

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2024

Dear Freshbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Freshbet Casino Complaints

  • 19 of 22 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,633 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Freshbet Casino?