Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Thunderbolt Casino - False bonus advertising and wrong wagering requirements

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Thunderbolt Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Inactive user
Posted on October 25, 2016

After cliaming the Thorsbolt coupon I deposited ZAR 3000 i played extremely well i made up to ZAR 30 000 after two hours off play I relized that my playthrough was set a woping x 90 with out any warning I am launching a full on investigation into this matter as well.

They say 200% bonus it only gave 100% and after you open the coupon it changes to 150% very very deceitfull see pictures attached.

I have been robbed of my R 30 000 only to see I had to play thru is R 540 000 is this the norm.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2016

Dear @Zacas,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on October 31, 2016

Hi There,

Please note that the coupon THORSBOLT carries the regular 30x the deposit plus the bonus.

The wagers are a multiple of the deposit only and must be set up this way as it has to vary dependant on the deposit completed by each individual customer.

However, the wagers on the bonus are the same for any match bonus of 30x the deposit plus the bonus.

Best regards,
Thunderbolt Casino

Inactive user
Posted on October 31, 2016

Exactly what i have said look at the chat i was completly robbed please see photo attached if you need more photos i have hundreds

Inactive user
Posted on October 31, 2016

I am extremely confused as your story changes all the time i have even asked you numouros times to relook at your system as is faulty

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2016

The complaint has been reopened as per Thunderbolt Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
Posted on December 5, 2016

Strange to see a case re opened ?....

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with a copies of some of the player's chat transcriptions with the casino support team where player clearly not only used extremely offensive language, but even threaten to kill the chat hosts.

AskGamblers maintain zero tolerance towards such players and therefore we took the decision to reject this case and ban player's account with immediate effect.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy