Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Energy Casino - Doesn't send me my Energy-shop products

RESOLVED
mellahltd Netherlands
Posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi there,

I ordered 2 weeks a few t-shirts + a Zippo in the Energyshop with my Loyalty-points, today I received this e-mail from them:


Dear Geert,

I am contacting you regarding to EnergyShop order. Unfortunately, at the moment we don’t have T-shirts in sizes, which you ordered. It will be available for 2 to 3 weeks. Would you like to wait for it? We apologize for the inconvenience occurred.

Look forward to hearing from you


W przypadku jakichkolwiek pytań lub wątpliwości, proszę o ponowny kontakt.

Pozdrawiam,

Paul
Zespół EnergyCasino

-------------

I answered they can send me a XL Trolley for the same points, but they told me that they can't do that, please help me to resolve this Askgamblers!

Posted on June 13, 2016.

Dear Geert,

Unfortunately we don't have those trollies in stock anymore as you can see in the EnergyShop -

We have some older trollies in stock which are a different design, if you want we can send you a photo of this and you can decide.

Otherwise there are two solutions:

1) You can wait for the t-shirt order for 2-3 weeks
or
2) We can give you your EnergyPoints back and you can spend on something else.

Please let Paul know, or let us know here how you would like to resolve.

Thanks,

Daniel

mellahltd Netherlands
Posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi,

Please send me the old design trolley, that's ok for me.

Br,

Geert

Posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Jan,

We shall send you the EnergyCasino American onboard trolley case. The t-shirts were worth 7000 EnergyPoints but as a gesture of goodwill we shall send the trolley you requested which is worth 11000.

Many thanks for your loyalty and we hope that you continue to have a great time at EnergyCasino.

Dan

mellahltd Netherlands
Posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Dan,

Thanks for your fast reply.

First thanks for the trolley, this complaint is resolved now.
Second, my name is not Jan but Geert, haha ;)

Have a nice week,
Best regards,

Geert

mellahltd Netherlands
Posted on June 13, 2016.

Dear Dan,

I forgot to ask, but how about the Zippo I ordered?

Best regards,

Geert

Posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Geert,

Apologies for calling you Jan there, my mixup. Yes the zippo is being sent also.

Many thanks and have fun on the slots.

Dan

mellahltd Netherlands
Posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Dan,

Thanks, can't wait to receive it!
Askgamblers, this complaint is resolved.

Have a nice week!

Best regards,

Geert

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.

Energy Casino complaints

  • 8 of 11 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,320 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Energy Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds