Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Don't pay winnings 3 months

RESOLVED
Sen Norway
Posted on February 16, 2017.

I was lucky 4 months ago and won $ 300. I complied wagering request. Then, I have sent my documents to 3 e-mail addresses, Because Slots of vegas can't received them. After 22 days on 21.11.2016 , I received email from proces­sin­[email protected]­lot­sof­veg­asm­ail.com
"Dear Customer,
Thank you for sending all your documents. You are now eligible for a successful withdraw. Have a good luck .
Regards
Ruslan"

But 22.10.2016 withdrawal request has been canceled. I asked the support what happened? They said it was a mistake and told me to make a withdrawal again. A month later, withdrawal was canceled. Slots of vegas support said it was a mistake again, they will escalate my withdrawal and told me to make a withdrawal again. 20 days later withdrawal was canceled. They said that they moved from the US to Europe, have difficulties with the withdrawals and i must to make a withdrawal again. 20 days later withdrawal was canceled. Support said it was a mistake and told me to make a withdrawal again. On 7.12.2016 withdrawal request has been approved. Since, they say "withdrawal will be made as soon as possible"

Sen Norway
Posted on February 16, 2017.

I received email from proces­­si­n­g­@s­­lot­­so­f­v­eg­­asm­­ai­l.com on 21.10.2016 not 21.11.2016. sorry for that mistake.

Posted on February 20, 2017.

Hi Gabriel--

I've reviewed your account and I see the only thing holding this payment up is your preferred payment method. I do know that one of our Escalations Managers has emailed you, requesting this information.

Once we have this information from you, we can proceed quickly with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Sen Norway
Posted on February 20, 2017.

I sent my preferred payment method 2 days ago.

Sen Norway
Posted on February 21, 2017.

Withdrawal done.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds