You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed Payment & Change of Payment Method

RESOLVED
calkeith United States
posted on February 28, 2018.

Hello - I won $10,000 playing at Slots of Vegas Casino. I made all of my withdrawals on 2/4/2018 and on 2/16/2018 the casino changed one of my withdrawals from $2,500 to $1,100 and changed the payment method to a check instead of wire transfer. Though it shows this record in my history the casino chat help desk said that it was not them who changed it. Please note...that I'm still missing $1,400 from that withdrawal and it's not showing up in my list if withdrawals. Also - I asked why none of my withdrawals have been approved and they told me to check back in another two weeks to see if they will approve at that time. Would it be possible to please help me?

posted on March 4, 2018.

Keith--you're back?!?

Congrats on the latest winnings. ;-)

I've already had two payments sent off for you:

03/03 Paid $2500 for transaction #69855294 (this should reach your account before the end of this week)
02/28 Paid $1250 for transaction #69179723 (I would expect you'll find this in your account, early this week)

You know you can count on me to keep an eye on things for you--I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Have a great Oscar Sunday!

Tawni

calkeith United States
posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi, Tawni!

Thank you, again, for all of your help...you're so great! I'll let you know when the payments arrive.

I will be watching the Oscars tonight!

AskGamblers
posted on March 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 8, 2018.

Hi Keith--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off, earlier this morning: 3/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #70081999. I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of the coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

calkeith United States
posted on March 9, 2018.

Thank you, Tawni! I have received the first two payments. I know you sent another payment yesterday...would you confirm I still have two more payments after that?

Have a wonderful weekend!

AskGamblers
posted on March 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hi Keith--

Yep--I can confirm two more payments ($3600 total).

Another payment should be sent off in the next couple days, so as soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

calkeith United States
posted on March 14, 2018.

Thank you!

posted on March 18, 2018.

Hi Keith--

Another payment was sent off to our processor: 3/16 Paid $2500 for transaction # 70398580. I' guessing you'll find this in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update for you...

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

calkeith United States
posted on March 21, 2018.

Thank you for the update, Tawni. I'll let you know when the next payment comes through! I hope you're having a nice week!

posted on March 23, 2018.

Hi Keith--

I'm happy to tell you that your final payment has already been sent off to our processor: 3/20 Paid $1100 for transaction #70586153. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (if not sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

calkeith United States
posted on March 26, 2018.

Thank you, Tawni...you truly are the best. I want to confirm all payments have been received!

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.