Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed Approval/Changing Playthrough

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
zmom66 United States Message
Posted on March 9, 2017

I submitted a withdrawal for approval on 2/22/2017. All documents for verification were submitted and I have been told are fine. I have repeatedly contacted the casino (which is not easy since they do not reply to emails and rarely answer the phone) regarding the approval and was told various things from backlog to they moved offices to just be patient but was assured everything in my account was fine. I have copies of chats. I chatted last night around 10pm and was told I had not met playthrough. News to me! I was told I had only played $3864.25/$5000. I disagreed but later decided to just try to make playthrough since I can only withdraw &400. After playing awhile I contacted chat to see where I stood. They said I had played $711.80 and now playthrough showed $3073/$5000. I'm going backwards the more I play! So I played $711.83 and the playthrough got $791.25 worse. How did that happen? How did I get a playthrough that I already met? I just want my winnings. Help please. I have copies of these chats were they give the numbers.

Posted on March 13, 2017

Hi Zmom--

I'm sorry for any confusion with this and after reviewing your account, I do see you've already played your balance down to zero.

At the time of your withdrawal request, you had only wagered $3073 of the $5000 necessary to complete. I have no idea where the $3864 came from (I'm guessing it was a simple error).

Again, I apologize for the disappointment with this.

All the best,

Tawni

zmom66 United States Message
Posted on March 15, 2017

Yes my balance is zero because your people kept telling me if I didn't meet playthrough I wouldn't get paid. They does not change the fact that the playthrough amount changed. Even if it was an error it was your error. I am attaching a screen capture of the chat showing the above amount stated by Palace of Chance customer service verified by a manager.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 19, 2017

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 23, 2017

Hi Zmom--

I understand your disappointment, but what the agent has told you is accurate.

I'm really not certain what it is you are asking for us to do at this point?

Tawni

zmom66 United States Message
Posted on March 23, 2017

When you say the agent was correct, I'm not sure if you are acknowledging the chat shows the incorrect amount of playthrough. The basis of my whole complaint. What I believe you should do is pay out the original $400 claim because there is no proof that you have accurate information on what my playthrough should have been and where it stood at a given time with any certainty.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2017

Considering the information provided by both parties, it is now obvious that player lost money in the process of wagering. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Considering the information provided by both parties, it is now obvious that player lost money in the process of wagering. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 155 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy