Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Das Ist Casino - Declined deposit

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on 09 November 2016

I made several deposits with dastiscasino. One of them got declined but it was paid for with my bank. I send them proof of it two times. The chat said it would be send to the casino manager and he redolve it. It is over a week now but still the deposit is not iny account. Went to chat several times but gettimg the same answer. Manager is very busy. It is a amount of 120 euro and i hope you can help.

Posted on 09 November 2016

Dear Veronica,

unfortunately your deposit was failed that is why money didn't come to your amount at the casino. We suggest you to contact support of those payment system that you had chosen.

We are sorry to have kept you waiting so long.

To compensate for the inconvenience caused we credited a bonus to your account.

Inactive user
Posted on 09 November 2016

I have send you proof that the payment is made. Are you not going to look in to this deeper?
I have attached the pdf off the payment again with this reply.

Posted on 11 November 2016

Dear Veronica,

we got your screenshot and our Financial Team checked your deposit. But unfortunately your deposit was failed on our side that is why we asked you to contact support iDeal.
May I ask you whether you got any responses from them.

Inactive user
Posted on 11 November 2016

Hello. I contacted ppro financial ltd. The ideal payment is made with that service. But the reply from them was about an Viabuy email i had to use. And i really do not know what they are talking about because i do not have a viabuy email or account. So no solution to my problem there so far. And i can not find any contact details from ideal. So i hope you can give me information who to contact.

Posted on 14 November 2016

Hello Veronica,

you can also send your request to your bank.
We trust they can give you any responses about it.

Inactive user
Posted on 14 November 2016

I also contact Ideal. But still waiting on seponse from my vank. In the meab while can you contact PPro financial ltd? This is the payment provide that you use and i have the transaction number for you. 0140000013125964 With this mumber they should be able to see what happend with the payment. For consumer to contact the Ppro financial ltd is not possible. And as you use it as your PSP. You should be able to contact them with this question.

Inactive user
Posted on 15 November 2016

Hi. Here i send you the reply of the payment service provider. Ppro financial ltd. According to them the payment is made to the casino. Please check transaction number again. Contact with my bank also leads to the same conclusion. Ideal contact is still in progress. But i hope it is clear now that the payment is made to the casino.
Here the reply mail from ppro financial ltd:

Dear Veronica,

I have checked this transaction and in our system it was successfully processed.

I am afraid that in this case you have to contact the provider again (casino provider in this case) and ask for a refund, as we are not an official support contact for them.

I hope we could help you.

Best regards,

Payment Services Support Team
[email protected] • www.ppro.com
PPRO Financial Ltd • 23 Hanover Square • London • W1S 1JY • United Kingdom • Company No 07653641 • Registered in England and Wales

PPRO • the payment professionals

Posted on 19 November 2016

Dear Veronica,

we sent your email from bank to our Finacial Team. It checks your deposit once again and then we will contact you again as soon as we will have news.



Best regards,
Das ist Casino Team

Inactive user
Posted on 19 November 2016

Oke thank you i will wait for the response. Hope to hear from you soon.!

Posted on 21 November 2016

Hello Veronica,

your tansaction was refunded and you will receive your funds back to your account shortly.


Best regards,
Das ist Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 25 November 2016

Dear @Happyvv,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy