Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Das Ist Casino - Winnings not paid

RESOLVED
kayenne23 Greece
Posted on November 19, 2018.

Hello there, on the 17/11/18, i received an email by dasistcasino.com giving me 50 fs for my birthday. I went on chat and i personally asked the agent if this ''birthday'' bonus has max cashout. The agent checked it and told me that this bonus doesnt have max cashout. I kinda knew this because every sister-casino of dasistcasino.com, has the same policy on birthday(no max-cashout on birthday bonus). Especially, today other sister-casinos of dasistcasino, told me that there is no max cashout policy on ''birthday'' bonuses. Anyway, i managed to turn 8 euros winnings into 190 euros and requested a withdrawal via skrill. Later, i received an email by dasistcasino.com informing me that there is a max cashout policy and erased my withdraw. Instead of that i received 20 euros ready to be withdrawn, but i havent done it, since i know im right and even dasistcasino.com agent told me that this bonus doent have max cashout policy.

kayenne23 Greece
Posted on November 19, 2018.

Just wanted to let all know, that i have received only the 20 euros out of 190 euros winnings. That means the 170 euros are still not paid neither into my account so i can withdraw it.
Plus the specialized support agent checked my bonus before i even start playing or doing anything with the bonus funds. He clearly told me that my bonus was not attached with any max cashout policy. He also didnt try to take anything back from what he originally stated. Its the 2nd time i have problem with dasistcasino.com as you can see we had another complaint between us. Guys i really like playing with you, but please keep things simple with players that like playing at your site.

Posted on November 19, 2018.

Hello, KAYENNE23.

I have checked your account and I would like to express my apologies for that situation.

These funds were credited back to your account and you are allowed to make a withdrawal right now.

We are really sorry for this situation, all the chat transcripts were checked and this was a mistake from us.

We would like to not look like a bad Casino in your eyes and due to this fact a small loylaty bonus was also credited to your account.

Will be glad to see you playing at our site and hope that this will not make a bad impression.

Best Regards,
Dasist Casino.

kayenne23 Greece
Posted on November 19, 2018.

I am confirming that the 170 euros are back into my account and i have requested a withdrawal via skrill. By the time the transaction is completed i will gladly inform here in order for the complaint to come to an end as resolved.

kayenne23 Greece
Posted on November 19, 2018.

The withdrawal via skrill has been completed. Thank you askgamblers for the help as well as the Vip Manager of Dasistcasino.com. Fast responses fast resolves. The complaint is officially closed.

Posted on November 19, 2018.

Was glad to help you and I am sorry one more time for these misunderstandings!

Wish you all the best and hope that there will be no more such situations!

Best Regards,
Dasist Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds