What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ComeOn Casino - Overdelayed payment for no reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino ComeOn Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 20000
Stefan11 Norway
Posted on October 24, 2019

I made a withdrwal in comeon.com about 20.000 nok that after 21 working days I still did not get into my account.. they said everytime next week next week and now lately they blame their provider , as they have sent the money for me.

They asked one more time to wait untill 23 october and blamed the regulation.

This site is a scam and people are being fooled. The customer service is making fun of people .., telling them just to wait and wait for nothing ... 21 working data waiting for no reason , just their provider. I asked for the proof of payment and I got one ambiguous email and then contact them again that their response did not comply my requirement and I want to know who is their provider , a track number of the transaction or bank details of it...

Finally they did sent something and every time im being attened by someone else so everytime I have to take it all over again.

More over when they saw they have problems in paying they did not informed me , so I had to contact them everytime , I supposed to get them in 5 days, I took contact with them on 10, they asked me to wait untill 15 , then untill 23 October and if I wont have them they will follow up my case... is'n it enough already?


This site is full of errors in their pages and they dont show up all the cashout options but them they asked my i did not used a faster methode ...

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hi Stefan11,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It seems that you have recently had a bad experience with our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

From your review, we understand that you are having issues with withdrawing your money and we hate to hear this and would be glad to assist you further with this matter. Please note that we where having some hiccups with withdrawals before and I can assure you that this is sorted now. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Further to this please note that at the moment we can only approve one withdrawal per card per day.

If your withdrawal was approved over 10 banking days ago, please forward us a bank statement (via email - kunde­­­­s­e­­­r­­­v­i­­c­­­­e­@co­meo­n.com) dated from the day you made the withdrawal until today's date to investigate this further. Please forward this at your earliest convenience so that we may look into it as quickly as possible.

Best Regards,
Emma
ComeOn! Team

Stefan11 Norway
Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi ,

Thanks for your answer but i have been already sending my bank statement in order for you to check that i havent received any money yet from your behalf. The 20.000 nok which i withdrawl on 2nd of October 2019.
Nobody is really reading my emails this is the reason why i complained about it!
By this time u should have already know that i have sent the requested documents but since you don’t really work on cases like this just try to earn more time you just reply something rabdomly.
The customer service assured me several times that i will receive them , they asked me to wait untill 10 October, then 15 October and third time untill 23 of October , and since i have subbmited the documents no one is replying on the case.

Is there anything else you need from me to proceed the payment?
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2019

Dear ComeOn Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Stefan11 Norway
Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi ,

Thank you for your assitance , unfortunately no update and still noone replied on the email . And no money yet.

Stefan11 Norway
Posted on October 28, 2019

I also want to add that after 23 of October which was their last termen to pay, they asked me to not write them asking every time about the money and they wished me a nice autumn😂😂
This is insane ... and nowadays , 4 days after i still did not received any answer from them ...

Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi Stefan11,

Thank you for your reply.

I would like to start with apologizing for the long wait time.

Kindly note that once we approve a withdrawal, the funds will be forwarded/ paid out from our end and I can assure you that our payments team are doing their best for you to get the money as fast as possible.

Further to this, we have contacted the provider for an update regarding your case and we will get back to you via email once we have a reply. Once again I would like to apologize the hassle caused.

Best Regards,
Emma
ComeOn! Team

Stefan11 Norway
Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi Emma and thanks for your reply,

I hope u understand that for a month i just keep receiving apologyzes from your behalf and no real solution on this case.
Also i hope u see in the picture attached that the same answer i received one week ago.... on 24 of October.
I have also understood that im waiting the money from behalf of your old provider so i think it would have been much more easier to try to pay the winns of your customers with the new provider u have , and try to recover yourself the money from the old one instead making your customer suffer such a big delay with no frametime to be paid out.
Please take it as a suggestion and a solution to resolve this stresfull situation , since apologyzes will not solve the issue at all , meanwhile once per week i keep receiving the same answer, at u still wait one answer from this old provider.
Hope to receive good and concret news from you soon

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Stefan11,

I'm very to hear your issue is still unresolved.

To receive further information about your issue, kindly contact our customer service agents through live chat or email so they will be able to discuss it with you further and do their best to provide you with an update.

Have a great day!

Regards
Robert
ComeOn! Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear @Stefan11,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy