What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cloudbet Casino - Withdrawal delayed a lot by Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cloudbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 25118.94
Posted on March 17, 2021

Hello AskGamblers Team,

I would like to divert your attention to my complaint that am submitting after lots of frustration as am fed up of waiting for my withdrawal and also verification to be completed.

I have opened an account on cloudbet on the 10th night and the same night I won some amount that I tried to withdraw and since then they have locked my account. They have requested some documents from me for verification which I already submitted and still waiting for the verification to be complete so I can withdraw or play with my account.

I sincerely request AskGamblers to help me with this case. Am hereby also attaching some communication via email and live chat that I had with the casino and also the withdrawal that was requested and also the balance that was showing last before they closed my account..

I really believe and appreciate I would be helped and supported by the community because I have always played fair and lost fair and I believe I also won fair.

Thanks

Posted on March 20, 2021

Hello AskGamblers,

Kindly note that am attaching the proof when I made this account and when I asked for the withdrawal. I played only for 2-2.30 hours and asked for the withdrawal. Maybe the problem is that somene who almost looses wins some amount and asks for a withdrawal in just two hours after starting to play in casino so there is the problem and he should chase them for his own money. Am sending the emails regarding account activation and account withdrawal i.e. when I made it.

Posted on March 23, 2021

Hello AskGamblers Team,

Its been almost 14 days now and the reply that I get is still the same. Please see the following reply from cloudbet customer care:

Hello again, rajatabbey1234,

Thanks for getting in touch with our support team.

We understand that you'd like to have an update as soon as it is possible, however, we haven't got an update from the Player Safety team as of yet which means we will need to wait a little bit more.

I'd just kindly ask for your further patience and I'd like to assure you that as soon as we have a response from the Player Safety team we will email you and let you know right away.

Your patience is greatly appreciated.

Should you have any further questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Would request AskGamblers team to kindly mediate as I have fully cooperated with CloudBet and given them all the facts regarding my deposits, withdrawals and playing.

The investigation still goes on for no reason is what I feel somehow. I guess only because the payout was big i.e. 25086 USDT so they are just taking time and delaying the matter unnecessarily.

I would be obliged if AskGamblers Team can help me on that as i have seen with other cases where you have mediated the matters and got a fair resolution for both parties.

Thanks,
Rajat

Posted on March 26, 2021

Hello AskGamblers Team,

So the email is still the same. I don't know it's been 15 days now still the same answers now:

Hi there, rajatabbey1234,

Thank you for contacting Cloudbet support regarding your verification.

After looking into this for you, we can confirm that the process is still ongoing at the moment.

The Player Safety will inform us as soon as they have further updates and we will email you then and let you know.

Thanks for your understanding and patience.

Should you have any further questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Kind regards,

Molly
Senior Customer Support Representative

Posted on March 30, 2021

Hello,

Am attaching the email I got from cloudbet just now. 20 days for a simple verification and investigation. Really?

This is a delay which isn't really justified. Kindly help me with this. Cloudbet has my 25086 USDT that they aren't giving me until now and just giving me automated replies, that's it.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 8, 2021

There answer is below:

Dear rajatabbey1234,

Our player safety team are still reviewing the situation, we have no authority to re activate your account or approve any withdrawal until they have concluded their investigation.

We will reach out once we have any information from our player safety team.

Also,

Dear rajatabbey1234,

Our player safety team are still reviewing the situation, we have no authority to re activate your account and approve any withdrawal until they have concluded their investigation.

We will reach out once we have any information from our player safety team.

Kind regards,

Chad

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 16, 2021

The email I have received now it this after 35 days of it investigation still going on :

Dear rajatabbey1234,

Thank you for contacting Cloudbet support again.

Please understand that the investigation is still ongoing at the moment, but as soon as we have further information we can provide you with, we will email you.

We are a legal betting site and have no intention of scamming our players in any way, rajatabbey1234. The account and funds are completely safe for the time being and as soon as the verification has been successfully completed, you'll be able to access it again.

We truly appreciate your understanding and patience.

Should you have any further questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Kind regards,

Molly
Senior Customer Support Representative

Posted on April 20, 2021

Hello,

The same automated replies from Cloudbet. Am attaching the email received from them and it's the same as day 3 of the email received from them. 40 days gone my withdrawal of 25086 USD stuck with them still nothing has changed and they are buying time since 40 days now in the name of investigation. I think I have been CHEATED and SCAMMED by Cloudbet and there's noone whose there to help.

Posted on April 21, 2021

Thanks I have received my money. Can close the complaint now.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy