What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cloudbet Casino - Delayed 330 BTC Payment

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Cloudbet Casino

Amount

BTC 330.58

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 18, 2019

On Januarary 2nd I have very large withdrawal out of cloudbet. Before they sent me 40 or 50 btc no problem like you can see in screenshot. They ask for id verification for my safety. I verified my phone number and sent all information they ask for. At first they said they accepted 2 of the three things they needed but I did not have a bill with my address because the bills are in my wife's name. At that point I sent a picture of the bill with my wife's name and picture of her. Picture of her and me both holding id's and Bill. Also send copy of our marriage certificate. I did not hear back so I went to property tax office and send them a copy of my property tax with my name and address on it. Since then I have talked many times on live chat and they just say no update. Everyone has been very nice and I am fine with waiting I do know it is a large amount but I also deposited a large amount. This is life changing money for my family. One other thing, I have a friend in Canada who is good at English and he helped me speak with them and make sure I did not confuse anything. He talked to them a few times and helped me talk others. He has nothing to do with me except help. He is my friend helping me understand what they were asking for and also helped me talk to them in live chat. This bitcoins are life changing for my family and it is very important that I receive them. I have been told over and over nothing to worry about but it has been long enough where I can do nothing else but worry a little. I want to say again everyone has been very nice. If you need anymore information you can ask me. I know before you said I need more information so I made sure I did this under my email I use for cloudbet which is < personal info removed > also my username on there is Swofty. My name is < personal info removed >. They have all this information. Again I have emails back and forth if you need more info. I am very thankful for any help you can provide. I am not mad at them just want to make sure I get my bitcoin that I rightfully won.


Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 22, 2019

Why is Cloudbet not responding? Today is the 20th day since the withdrawal. I hope AskGamblers could help me. Thank you

Posted on January 23, 2019

Hi Swofty,

Apologies for the slow response on here, we've had some trouble posting due to the AG site maintenance and login issues.

Our teams are still investigating the discrepancies in the information provided by yourself in relation to this case.

As soon as the investigation is concluded you will be contacted directly by our customer support teams to update you on the details and the process going forward.

Thanks very much,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 23, 2019

What is wrong with my information if I ask? I sent you all already. I even sent my tax document to you guys. I hope you understand me too I need the money for my family. I ask many times on Cloudbet support chat that I can offer more information to help go fast. They tell me no updates. I am sorry if sometimes I don't understand but my English isn't the best. I hope I understand everything correctly

I offered you guys on Cloudbet to call me anytime on phone. And offered a skype videocall. I just want to get my rightful winnings and be happy on the winnings. I thank you Ronnie for responding. Hopefully you will be the key on this issue to be resolve Ronnie. I can also send my documents to ask gamblers and see if they see anything wrong or incorrect about my information

Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 27, 2019

I canceled the big transaction and asked for a withdrawal for 20 btc. I need the coins for my life. I asked for fewer amount so maybe you can send sooner or faster. Thank you

Posted on January 29, 2019

Hi Swofty,

The investigation is still ongoing, unfortunately it's taking slightly longer than usual due to the conflicting information provided by yourself and your friend that was also initially claiming ownership of the account.

You will be contacted directly by our support teams when our investigation has been concluded, and will be happy to provide Ask Gamblers with information to verify our response.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 29, 2019

What you mean about conflicting information? The only owner of my account is me. Albert.

There is no conflict in there. I gave all my information and documents already. I need my coins already. It has been a month since I withdrawal it in your website.

It has been a month of verification and reviewing my account. This is so so long already. I provided all the information you asked from me. I took a picture of myself, i sent my tax documents. And I sent my driver license too. What else do you want? All of what I sent was legal and was me.

I hope the next time you respond in here is that, I can withdrawal already and I can get my coins already. Because I really need it for my family. Thank you.

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 29, 2019

I am the only owner of my account. There is no one that could withdrawal my account. Because if I withdrawal, there is an Two Step Code needed that only me know. And when I withdrawal there is an email verification sent to my email.

I cant understand what you are saying about conflicting ownership. Because like I said, I have given all my informations already to you. And it has been a month since I am waiting for this issue to be resolve. I hope you understand me. I need the coin for my family. And I won every bit of coins in your website fairly. I just need to get my rightful winnings and have fun playing again in your website. Thank you

Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 29, 2019

I'm sorry that my friend is causing this confusion. He wasn't trying to take ownership but I had him talk so I didn't misunderstand English. He was telling me what was being said.

So he was just trying to help and since you mention him as a problem I have told him no more I will take my. Chances with English.

Albert

Posted on February 1, 2019

Hi Swofty,

Thanks for the additional information. Our teams are still working through the investigation and will be in direct contact with you when a conclusion has been reached.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 1, 2019

I have used many different phones when I work to access internet. Because so many questions I ask my daughter boyfriend about if there is anything weird
They say they use something called VPN. They say they use that so they can access Canada Netflix and even America Netflix. After knowing this problem I am now using my own internet with nothing different. Everything you see from the last few weeks or month is from my internet but I do say that this is my account my email my everything I am the only owner of my account. I even really ask you to call me contact me directly and you will know what I am saying. I do hope so this will be resolve sooner. I just really need the money for my family. Thank you

Albert

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy