Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cloudbet Casino - Delayed 330 BTC Payment

RESOLVED
Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 18, 2019.

On Januarary 2nd I have very large withdrawal out of cloudbet. Before they sent me 40 or 50 btc no problem like you can see in screenshot. They ask for id verification for my safety. I verified my phone number and sent all information they ask for. At first they said they accepted 2 of the three things they needed but I did not have a bill with my address because the bills are in my wife's name. At that point I sent a picture of the bill with my wife's name and picture of her. Picture of her and me both holding id's and Bill. Also send copy of our marriage certificate. I did not hear back so I went to property tax office and send them a copy of my property tax with my name and address on it. Since then I have talked many times on live chat and they just say no update. Everyone has been very nice and I am fine with waiting I do know it is a large amount but I also deposited a large amount. This is life changing money for my family. One other thing, I have a friend in Canada who is good at English and he helped me speak with them and make sure I did not confuse anything. He talked to them a few times and helped me talk others. He has nothing to do with me except help. He is my friend helping me understand what they were asking for and also helped me talk to them in live chat. This bitcoins are life changing for my family and it is very important that I receive them. I have been told over and over nothing to worry about but it has been long enough where I can do nothing else but worry a little. I want to say again everyone has been very nice. If you need anymore information you can ask me. I know before you said I need more information so I made sure I did this under my email I use for cloudbet which is < personal info removed > also my username on there is Swofty. My name is < personal info removed >. They have all this information. Again I have emails back and forth if you need more info. I am very thankful for any help you can provide. I am not mad at them just want to make sure I get my bitcoin that I rightfully won.


Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 22, 2019.

Why is Cloudbet not responding? Today is the 20th day since the withdrawal. I hope AskGamblers could help me. Thank you

Posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi Swofty,

Apologies for the slow response on here, we've had some trouble posting due to the AG site maintenance and login issues.

Our teams are still investigating the discrepancies in the information provided by yourself in relation to this case.

As soon as the investigation is concluded you will be contacted directly by our customer support teams to update you on the details and the process going forward.

Thanks very much,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 23, 2019.

What is wrong with my information if I ask? I sent you all already. I even sent my tax document to you guys. I hope you understand me too I need the money for my family. I ask many times on Cloudbet support chat that I can offer more information to help go fast. They tell me no updates. I am sorry if sometimes I don't understand but my English isn't the best. I hope I understand everything correctly

I offered you guys on Cloudbet to call me anytime on phone. And offered a skype videocall. I just want to get my rightful winnings and be happy on the winnings. I thank you Ronnie for responding. Hopefully you will be the key on this issue to be resolve Ronnie. I can also send my documents to ask gamblers and see if they see anything wrong or incorrect about my information

Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 27, 2019.

I canceled the big transaction and asked for a withdrawal for 20 btc. I need the coins for my life. I asked for fewer amount so maybe you can send sooner or faster. Thank you

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Swofty,

The investigation is still ongoing, unfortunately it's taking slightly longer than usual due to the conflicting information provided by yourself and your friend that was also initially claiming ownership of the account.

You will be contacted directly by our support teams when our investigation has been concluded, and will be happy to provide Ask Gamblers with information to verify our response.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 29, 2019.

What you mean about conflicting information? The only owner of my account is me. Albert.

There is no conflict in there. I gave all my information and documents already. I need my coins already. It has been a month since I withdrawal it in your website.

It has been a month of verification and reviewing my account. This is so so long already. I provided all the information you asked from me. I took a picture of myself, i sent my tax documents. And I sent my driver license too. What else do you want? All of what I sent was legal and was me.

I hope the next time you respond in here is that, I can withdrawal already and I can get my coins already. Because I really need it for my family. Thank you.

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I am the only owner of my account. There is no one that could withdrawal my account. Because if I withdrawal, there is an Two Step Code needed that only me know. And when I withdrawal there is an email verification sent to my email.

I cant understand what you are saying about conflicting ownership. Because like I said, I have given all my informations already to you. And it has been a month since I am waiting for this issue to be resolve. I hope you understand me. I need the coin for my family. And I won every bit of coins in your website fairly. I just need to get my rightful winnings and have fun playing again in your website. Thank you

Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I'm sorry that my friend is causing this confusion. He wasn't trying to take ownership but I had him talk so I didn't misunderstand English. He was telling me what was being said.

So he was just trying to help and since you mention him as a problem I have told him no more I will take my. Chances with English.

Albert

Posted on February 1, 2019.

Hi Swofty,

Thanks for the additional information. Our teams are still working through the investigation and will be in direct contact with you when a conclusion has been reached.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 1, 2019.

I have used many different phones when I work to access internet. Because so many questions I ask my daughter boyfriend about if there is anything weird
They say they use something called VPN. They say they use that so they can access Canada Netflix and even America Netflix. After knowing this problem I am now using my own internet with nothing different. Everything you see from the last few weeks or month is from my internet but I do say that this is my account my email my everything I am the only owner of my account. I even really ask you to call me contact me directly and you will know what I am saying. I do hope so this will be resolve sooner. I just really need the money for my family. Thank you

Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 2, 2019.

Also I want to make clear that I deposit over 129 bitcoin to cloudbet and I think you can at least send thst amount back to me before you identify check is over. Is that too much to ask Ronnie? I would like to official ask on ask gamblers for you to send back the amount I deposit. 129 bitcoin. The remainder we can wait for identity check. These are my savings and I need my coin.

My family need my coin. It had been over month and you can at least send the amount I deposit. This is not fair.

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 5, 2019.

The idea of having you pay me is becoming less likely for me. Someone saying they from cloudbet actually asked me to send bitcoin as a fee. I am not going to send any more bitcoin to cloudbet as I send enough without getting it returned. You want a fee I will give a fee. I am owed 330 btc. If you pay me back 150btc I will be happy. All I ask for is about half of my winnings and you will never hear from me again. I will be happy for that 150btc to 12jgLb­2hL­Rbt­BdU­axj­s4F­Lku­A98­FKdkzz7
Which is my address on file. If you can do this I will be happy and will leave you alone. I think at this point it is as fair as can be expected. I hope cloudbet can agree to this and we both can move on. I cannot go quietly as this coins are my life savings. I will do everything I can to at least get this 150 btc. Again I just want my 150 btc back and I will be happy.

If you will unblock my account I will make an withdrawal of 150 BTC.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2019.

Dear Cloudbet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 13, 2019.

What is the next step now Cloudbet?

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Swofty,

Please rest assured that we haven’t been ignoring the issue. We take all customer complaints seriously - regardless of the financial amount involved - and do our best to ensure a speedy resolution.

In this case, our fraud team has needed more time than usual as the case is quite complicated and involves several different parties and inconsistent information from the player. This is our standard procedure if there is any suspicion of fraudulent activity.

Please understand that we have no desire to stonewall - but there is no value in updates without any new information and we are not able to comment publicly on specific details regarding this case.

Curacao Egaming - with which we are licensed - will act as an arbiter here and we are bound by any ruling they make. We encourage the player to reach out to them directly to present his case.

We intend to fully respect the decision that is reached by Curaçao Egaming, and we hope the community will too.

Cloudbet have been serving customers honestly and reliably since 2013, and although player complaints do arise from time to time, we have always had a steadfast commitment to resolving them fairly and quickly. From time to time, thorough investigations are necessary to ensure that we can guarantee a safe and enjoyable gaming experience for all of our players.

This can sometimes take time, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

Thanks,

The Cloudbet team

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Is there anything I could do to have this case fastest solution resolve? I can do ANYTHING if you needed anything please just tell me. Email me or message me here on AskGamblers

Thank you for responding Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hello Cloudbet, thank you for getting back to me. Please understand I have a sense of urgency because of the amount of coins. This is important to my family life. I am going to get all transactions that I sent to cloudbet signed message every transaction this will confirm coins came from me

And if you still need more please do tell me on here or email me.


Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 14, 2019.

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert
Cloudbet username: Swofty
Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU
Date: 12-29-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
14eyUe­T1T­BR7­M8b­6MP­9Ny­Bqy­6cS­QnmXgqr
H23rC9­FVm­3q7­Yx4­lhf­Jv+­nrb­ckf­Li7­WAT­M7v­c+p­+mp­i5Q­7YA­g0W­di0­MiP­Fmv­f1v­Wlz­385­8tr­K+8­3A2­6hD­PZzPgc=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert
Cloudbet username: Swofty
Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU
Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
1AEJHY­cFZ­6y5­4yC­7Ww­cDK­Kbq­Mnw­47ZYFCq
H8ulCG­ea9­Lg6­Haj­ghM­7QV­Esp­ZLf­dvR­TtN­ENU­Zpg­RxE­H0a­06f­HVT­m9m­d85­/2f­/6z­3pJ­LWd­k/R­dJP­sS1­aQk­ptmwA4=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert
Cloudbet username: Swofty
Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU
Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
16rvkm­zat­ShJ­pgW­oMh­x9L­EMZ­Hdj­Pmcan2Q
H43+dH­vnC­3SM­Q6W­04t­X7F­q6w­Dhx­ITD­nCE­+n3­/2j­C8A­GyW­Lyw­x8b­3aw­17G­Itg­L9Y­PiK­4YB­hpv­tLa­4LQ­y5W­mAY/vM=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert
Cloudbet username: Swofty
Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU
Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
1MqJjo­mzo­c66­w7q­8jL­4FM­umB­Ppt­6NKeudS
ICVkEf­alO­hBd­8kR­q9k­j7d­8VZ­In7­rUa­Xc3­2Jy­iVL­+ll­i6L­6Ho­8nl­a4V­q0F­DaS­jU2­MHs­u4q­U2z­aq0­Rje­l0T­JS+fN8=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert
Cloudbet username: Swofty
Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU
Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
1NzXee­daj­Yza­zbT­cAy­93e­Gd6­QEL­qGFn1VF
H5A5i9­9Tc­oAw­lRY­y5J­hta­D8f­Di7­7ET­wL6­nro­b9v­x6y­sUI­Di+­v0O­08I­KIb­9Mo­7a3­6vF­dAu­YEH­hXe­EFF­Q3f­/hM7rE=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

Sorry this take me time I am not very good with this and had to look up how to. I hope this is all transactions but because I cannot log on to cloudbet i cannot see how many deposits i have or on what day. But I think this is all.

I hope this is enough since only me could do this. Thank you, will wait for your respond.


Albert

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 14, 2019.

when i double check verify these on coinomi the spacing is very important. after each line... this is albert... username.. deposit address there is a space so double space. and after the date there is no spaces at all after it,
it is just very important to get this spacing right in order for you to verify. So this is what it looks like

https:­//i­mgu­r.c­om/­a/q­jqFRxb

https:­//i­mgu­r.c­om/­a/r­wftJ0Z

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 14, 2019.

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert

Cloudbet username: swofty

Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU

Date: 12-29-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
14eyUe­T1T­BR7­M8b­6MP­9Ny­Bqy­6cS­QnmXgqr
H23rC9­FVm­3q7­Yx4­lhf­Jv+­nrb­ckf­Li7­WAT­M7v­c+p­+mp­i5Q­7YA­g0W­di0­MiP­Fmv­f1v­Wlz­385­8tr­K+8­3A2­6hD­PZzPgc=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert

Cloudbet username: swofty

Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU

Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
1AEJHY­cFZ­6y5­4yC­7Ww­cDK­Kbq­Mnw­47ZYFCq
H8ulCG­ea9­Lg6­Haj­ghM­7QV­Esp­ZLf­dvR­TtN­ENU­Zpg­RxE­H0a­06f­HVT­m9m­d85­/2f­/6z­3pJ­LWd­k/R­dJP­sS1­aQk­ptmwA4=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert

Cloudbet username: swofty

Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU

Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
16rvkm­zat­ShJ­pgW­oMh­x9L­EMZ­Hdj­Pmcan2Q
H43+dH­vnC­3SM­Q6W­04t­X7F­q6w­Dhx­ITD­nCE­+n3­/2j­C8A­GyW­Lyw­x8b­3aw­17G­Itg­L9Y­PiK­4YB­hpv­tLa­4LQ­y5W­mAY/vM=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert

Cloudbet username: swofty

Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU

Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
1MqJjo­mzo­c66­w7q­8jL­4FM­umB­Ppt­6NKeudS
ICVkEf­alO­hBd­8kR­q9k­j7d­8VZ­In7­rUa­Xc3­2Jy­iVL­+ll­i6L­6Ho­8nl­a4V­q0F­DaS­jU2­MHs­u4q­U2z­aq0­Rje­l0T­JS+fN8=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
This is Albert

Cloudbet username: swofty

Deposit address: 1J1cRA­YXa­eYz­Bp9­hXq­F9E­iJB­n4V­1sttfdU

Date: 12-31-2018
-----BEGIN SIGNATURE-----
1NzXee­daj­Yza­zbT­cAy­93e­Gd6­QEL­qGFn1VF
H5A5i9­9Tc­oAw­lRY­y5J­hta­D8f­Di7­7ET­wL6­nro­b9v­x6y­sUI­Di+­v0O­08I­KIb­9Mo­7a3­6vF­dAu­YEH­hXe­EFF­Q3f­/hM7rE=
-----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======


when i double check verify these on coinomi the spacing is very important. after each line... this is albert... username.. deposit address there is a space so double space. and after the date there is no spaces at all after it,
it is just very important to get this spacing right in order for you to verify. So this is what it looks like

https:­­//­i­m­gu­­r.c­­om­/­a­/q­­jqFRxb

https:­­//­i­m­gu­­r.c­­om­/­a­/r­­wftJ0Z

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 15, 2019.

I want to say that the reason cloudbet has delayed this withdrawal is due to some issues with the location of this account. I am in contact with them and they are in the proccess of taking care of this issue. I will update this post as soon as I can. But, as of now I want everyone to know cloudbet is taking care of this as quickly as they can. Sorry for the confusion.


Swofty

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hi Swofty,

We've had a request from Ask Gamblers for information regarding the case, would you be happy for us to share data with them as part of the ongoing effort to resolve this issue?

Thanks again,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hello,

Please do what you need to do so that the case will be resolved. And please leave out private information. Thank you, hoping it will be resolved soonest and thank you for understanding the situation.


Swofty

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hi Swofty,

Sorry for the confusion - are you stating that we may NOT share your personal information with AskGamblers?

We have been assured by the AskGamblers team that any information shared will remain strictly confidential and will not disclosed with any player and/or any other third parties.

Thanks very much,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Ronnie,

I am fine sharing private information to AskGamblers. I meant please don't share it on the public thread. It is fine to disclose everything to AskGamblers as long as they assure confidentiality with the information.


Swofty

Swofty1 Philippines Message
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Thank you AskGamblers!!! They paid me my whole 330 BTC!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! CASE IS RESOLVED!!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy