Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cloudbet Casino - Awaiting for account verification more than 19 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cloudbet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount mBTC 1.6
Posted on September 11, 2019

Hi,

A few days ago i started playing on cloudbet again after i was gone for a year i never had a problem with them before but this time they closed my account after i won big on some of their slots. They closed my account and canceled all of my withdrawals, then they send me a mail asking for my KYC documents. I replied with my documents and waited.

It's been 19 days now and my documents are still not verified. I contacted the support several times but got the same answer every time.

I don't know how this can take this long because on other sites the KYC progress is often done within 24 hours.

Now it seems to me they are just delaying my payment of around 1.6 btc.

Hope this will be resolved soon.

Posted on September 14, 2019

The complaint has been logged by our Customer Service Team who are reviewing the submitted documents and will be in touch with the player to resolve the issue.

Posted on September 16, 2019

Hi,

As of today i still didn't get contacted by cloudbet's customer support. Its been a full month now without any update. The reply above is the same as all the earlier replies i got from the customer support live chat.

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hi Bertje,

Thanks for your patience whilst we conduct checks into your account.

Your documents have been verified, you will receive an email through from our player safety team shortly.

Your account, however, is still under investigation due to some casino gameplay that we are reviewing with our provider.

We aim to have this investigation concluded as soon as possible, the delay is caused as we have to wait for a response from a third party.

I will ensure that you are contacted both through email and this thread in the coming days.

Regards,
Scott

The Cloudbet Team

Posted on September 19, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for the fast reply on my previous post.

The last reply does clarify why it takes longer for my account to unlocked.
It's good to know my documents are accepted and verified on your end.

Hope the investigation with the third party will be conducted soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2019

Dear Cloudbet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 27, 2019

Dear BERTJE,

Thank you for your patience whilst your casino gameplay was reviewed by us and the game provider.

Following an in-depth review, we have concluded that the bets you placed on the 20th August on the following games, were done to exploit an error where bets under 0.5mBTC were not debiting your account, however, winnings were accrued and credited to your balance. Thus, you accrued winnings that you were not entitled to.

GAME NAME BETS PLACED 
Shaolin's Tiger 3,819
Savannah King 634
Sky Barons 39
Geisha's Fan 30
Wild Sierra 23
Dragon Egg 22
Book of Spells 27
Jungle Adventure 14
Disco Fever 9
King Arthur 13
Sizable Win 3
Fire 'N' Hot 7
Wheel of Luck 11


As a result of this, you requested and successfully withdrew funds that had been accrued due to this error, which far exceed the amount you initially deposited.

We have since removed the undue funds and unblocked your account. The casino error has been rectified so this will not happen again.

I trust this meets your understanding.

Regards,

Scott
The Cloudbet Team

Posted on September 27, 2019

Hello,

I just checked if i can log in into my account, but i still got the error Incorrect nickname, email address or password.
I'm 100% sure my password and email are correct so it seems it's still blocked.

Posted on September 27, 2019

Dear BERTJE,

A member of our support team will follow up with you via email shortly regarding access to your account.

Alternatively, you can make use of our 24/7 chat support.

Regards,
Scott

The Cloudbet Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy