Spinit Casino - Closed account and confiscated winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 24, 2016.

I joined this casino on 1st November went on to win 2000 pound, the next day my account was closed due to self exclusion from sister casino casino cruise, I have never requested a self exclusion with casino cruise so have wrongly had my account closed. I did request a self exclusion from another group every matrix but don't see how this carry's over to this group

posted on November 30, 2016.

Hi Andy,

We are looking into this and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Spinit

posted on November 30, 2016.

Thank you I look forward to your reply

AskGamblers
posted on December 4, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties will reach to a satisfactory resolution of the dispute.

posted on December 8, 2016.

Hi Andy,

We are still looking into this complaint and will get back to you as soon there will be any updates.

Thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,
Spinit

posted on December 8, 2016.

This complaint was made 2 weeks ago I do not understand why spinit needs so much time to investigate? Seems like complaints are staking up against this casino.

AskGamblers
posted on May 30, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.