What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casumo Casino - Pending withdrawal status not approved for 10 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casumo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 50000
Posted on December 9, 2020

Hello, I have had $50,000 CAD( 5 x $10,00CAD as the site would not allow me to go over that amount )worth of withdrawals still pending since November 28th, 2020 with no clear direction as to when I may have this approved.
I will mention I did cancel 1 of the $10,000 withdrawals, played a little bit and broke even so withdrew request was resent on Dec 1st for $10,000.

I have sent many messages and received the reply that they are busy and working around the clock. I can appreciate and understand that standards and become delayed when busier then expected but we are now on day 10 of no change in status.
I have sent multiple chats/emails that even some were ignored and not replied to. So I am now sending in a complaint because busy or not. The team should be replying to my messages letting me know when I should or may expect the approval of my withdrawals.

Now $50,000 is a big win and extra security checks are probably being done to ensure terms and conditions were met and kept on my end. And my account has been verified!
But with little to no communication from the chat team I felt that I was not getting the service that was needed to have my withdrawals processed so I am looking for support from the AskGamblers community on finding out what is going on with my account.

This is the first issue I have had with Casumo many deposits and withdrawal were made and not one issue.

Thank you for reading,
Sean.

Posted on December 9, 2020

Hi there DAVIS902,

Congratulations on your winnings! You must be super excited. 😊

We are really sorry for the delays right now and understand that you want to enjoy your winnings as quickly as possible. Our team is currently experiencing very high volumes due to lots of winners like yourself, so things are taking a little longer than our usual Casumo standard. We understand that this is not ideal at all and we are doing our very best to get through the backlog and get back to the Casumo you know and love.

As you mentioned that your account is verified, you should not face any further delays throughout the process and your withdrawal will be on it's way shortly!

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the length of time it is taking for you and we really appreciate your patience and understanding.

Wishing you all the best,

Casumo

Posted on December 9, 2020

Thank you for the quick response. Ok, I can certainly understand that it may be busy and the processing team can't possibly keep up currently. Could I get an expected time frame. Another week? A couple days?
This is exciting, most definitely so thank you.


Please let me know when I could expect to see the status approved. Thank you

Posted on December 10, 2020

Hi there DAVIS902,

As we can neither look up nor talk about account specific details through AskGamblers, I'm afraid I can't see the exact status of your withdrawal, however, it should not be more than a couple days as we are working around the clock to get this sorted out for you!

If you'd like us to check the exact status of your withdrawal, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via e-mail on [email protected] or hop into our live chat and we'll take a look!

I'd recommend turning on withdrawal notifications too. These are super handy as we send you an e-mail the moment your withdrawals have been sent! You can turn these on at any time in your account settings.

Thank you for your understanding!

Casumo

Davis902 Canada
Posted on December 10, 2020

Hey there, I will email [email protected] for a response on the status, as you can't provide information via this. Which is fine.. but if you say a couple more days. I will gladly wait and hope to see a change. I do have the notifications turned on, good tip.

Posted on December 11, 2020

This matter has been resolved. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy