What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casumo Casino - Delayed Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casumo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 120
Edboy234 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 10, 2020

On 29/02/20 Casumo processed a withdrawal of £120.02. From the 3rd March onwards I was messaging the casino as my winnings usually are recieved in that timeframe. They refused to even look into it until the Saturday.

On Saturday 7th I sent them a bank statement showing I had not recieved the withdrawal.

I recieved an email reply stating that the payment provider WireCard, experienced somewhat of a delay when sending withdrawals during this time period. As such they have forwarded my case to them to investigate and ensure the withdrawal has been processed successfully on their side and to confirm when this money should arrive in my account.

I've contacted them again today and they said they do not have a time frame as it's down to their provider. They also said all transactions from that date have the same issue. I want this resolved asap as I kindly donated £60 of my winnings in the faith I would have recieved my winnings by now.

I would like to know when I'm going to receive my winnings and would like a detailed explanation as to what the issue is.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2020

Dear @Edboy234,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Edboy234 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 10, 2020

It is just the 1 withdrawal of £120.02 I am waiting for.
It was processed, however I did not receive the funds and Casumo are not being helpful enough.

Kind regards

Edboy234 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 13, 2020

I spoke to Casumo several times now and they just keep blaming Wirecard. They said they would have an update by today , however they are now saying early next week. They claim it was correctly processed their side but loads of people are having the same issue.

I would like proof that the payment was physically sent.

I would like this complaint kept open until Casumo have a resolution

Posted on March 13, 2020

Hey there Edboy234,

Firstly let me take the time to thank you for your patience during this time.

When requesting a withdrawal, from the point it is processed, it will take 1-5 working days to arrive into the players' account. Previous withdrawal arrival times will not indicate an accurate time or arrival for current or future withdrawals. Due to this an investigation into a "missing withdrawal" will begin once the 5 working day time frame is complete.

We completely understand the inconvenience caused when withdrawals do not arrive on time, especially when the resolution is pending on a response from a third party company, in this case, Wirecard. We assure you that every effort has been made to reach a resolution and have your funds sent to you as soon as possible.

I am happy to confirm that as of this afternoon we have received confirmation from Wirecard that the delayed withdrawals have now been processed from their end and are en route to players' accounts.

Of course, these hiccups are never an experience we would want our players to experience and we apologize that we have not met your expectations on communication and resolution time.

We hope to have an opportunity to provide you with the great Casumo experience we are known for in the future.

All the best from the Casumo team!

Edboy234 United Kingdom
Posted on March 14, 2020

Funds have cleared into my account today.
Ask Gamblers can close the case as resolved.
Thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on March 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy