What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casitsu Casino - Waiting for withdrawal since August

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casitsu Casino

Amount

€ 1344

Posted on October 16, 2021

Hi!

I registered to Casitsu on 12.8.2021. I deposited 250 euros and took the welcome bonus. I wagered the bonus with different games and bet sizes that are allowed in bonus rules and managed to get a withdrawal of 1344 euros

Now it has been over two months and I haven't received my withdrawal. I went to chat over 3 weeks ago and they promised to pay me in 10 days (photo). They already asked my bank informations. Nothing has happened.


Please AskGamblers, can you help me.

Posted on October 18, 2021

Hi there,

This is an easy answer. We are sorry that you were not paid, yet. We are aware of your request and we thought that payment had already been processed. However, due to a clerical error, the task was not processed as it should have. Please accept our apologies. Your full owed balance is still on your account and we will push the refund task as fast as possible.

To speed up the process, please send an email to [email protected] with your bank name and bank address. You have only provided IBAN and payee name. This is often not enough for international bank transfers.

Posted on October 18, 2021

Hi,

I sent bank info. Did you get it?

Posted on October 20, 2021

Yes. And I sent you a reply. Did you receive it? We haven't gotten a response from you.

Posted on October 20, 2021

Great. I receive it and I sent an answer.

Posted on October 21, 2021

Received. Processing as quickly as possible :)

Posted on October 22, 2021

The payment has been succesfully processed. Please let us know once it has been received.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2021

Dear @mtorvinen0000,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy