What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casinoin - Do not want to give me my prize of €800

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casinoin
Reason Other
Amount € 800
Posted on October 14, 2020

Hello!
Won the Moon Festival Tournament - € 800 at this casino
5 days the support promised me to award the prize
yesterday they said that I did not play in this tournament, and did not know places
when I sent them the screenshots, they said that they would be credited and need to wait a little.
But I do not believe.
I hope that Casinoin.io will come to its senses and act honestly by giving me a prize for the first place, otherwise they are scammers.
All good and positive.

Posted on October 14, 2020

Hello,

I have checked your request and see that you were already provided a reply in the Live chat related to your prize.

Moreover, I am very sorry that you were initially provided an incorrect reply from the Support Team that caused some misunderstanding.

Please kindly be advised that according to the rules of the promotion in question, all rewards will be credited within 5 business days after the tournament was finished.

Please kindly wait for your reward to be issued.

Best regards,

Posted on October 14, 2020

Thank you for responding, it's just not 5 days have passed but 7, that's why I wrote a complaint. I hope that in the near future you will do so and accrue a prize.
As soon as the problem is solved, I'll write it down here, but for now everything is in place.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2020

Dear @rus_her,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 19, 2020

Hello,

I have checked and see that the reward have successfully credited on the 14th of October.

Please reach out to our Support team if you require any further assistance.

Kind regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear @rus_her,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 20, 2020

problem solved, thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy