Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casinoin - Cancellation on winnings from deposit where bonus not used

54 hours left for Casinoin to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casinoin
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount kr 40026.4
Posted on August 24, 2020

Hi,

I ask for help from the Askgamblers team to assist in resolving a dispute with a casino.

On July 28 I registered at Casinoin.io and used the welcome offer. I deposited 2000 SEK and received 2000 SEK in bonus. Since I have had problems with casinos before, I took screenshots of the T&C:s for the bonus, and Casinoins Bonus terms and conditions.

I played for the 2000 SEK I deposited and 2000 bonus money, won quite a lot but lost it in the end. I then deposited an additional 5000 SEK, which I received no bonus for. When I deposited that amount I had 42,5 SEK at my balance that was wagered, 0 in bonus.

I won again, and had an amount of 40 026,4 SEK on my account (attachment 1).

I have been in the KYC verification process since July 29, and when I logged in to my account on 19st of August, my winnings were removed and only 7000 SEK was left (attachment 2).

According to the support, I have breached the terms for the bonus and exceeded the max allowed 10 EURO bet.
So, I go back to my print screens and unfortunately I have not copied the whole promotion terms ( see attachment 3,4 and 5). But as you can see in the promotion offer, there is even an example on “if a user has been credited with 10 EUR bonus and he/she places 20 EUR bet while having an active bonus, only 10 EUR of this bet will be counted towards the wagering of this bonus”.

It wouldn´t make sense to have an example that actually is not allowed? But, wise from experience, I continued to look for an exact amount and found the terms in attachment 6-7. It clearly says it is the welcome bonus offer included in these terms in 2. You can see in attachment 8 that the chat confirms that 5 mbtc is over 578,6 SEK.

So, I just wanted to explain that I had no intentions to break any terms. The terms in attachment 6-7 are now nowhere to be find on Casinoins webpage and the support do not recognize it –they refer to another link where it in the promotion stated there is a max allowed bet of 10 EUR while having welcome bonus.

That is about the bonus terms. But it really does not matter –since the winnings do not derive from the bonus terms –they derive from the 2nd deposit, and on the second deposit, I did not received any bonus.
You can see the full game history in attachment 9 which proves this.

You can also see, that the 42,5 SEK left on my account was fully wagered. I deposited 2000 SEK and received 2000 in bonus and the wager required was 50x the deposit amount which is 100 000 SEK. The amount of the bets made between 2020-07-28 23:44:45 until 2020-07-29 19:20:23 was in total 164 672 SEK. If the bets over 100 SEK (9,7 euro) are excluded, there were still 130 980 SEK of “legal” bets wagered.

Even if Casinoin continue to claim I have breached the terms and exceeded the allowed max bet ,the total amount wagered before the second deposit made was 130 980 SEK –in that amount I exclude the total amount of bets over 100 SEK (9,7 EUR).

So sure, I can accept that the 42,5 SEK left from the first deposit, gets cancelled due to breach of the bonus terms. But there is nothing in the terms of the agreement, or promotion, that gives Casinoin the right of cancelling the winnings of my 2nd deposit.

I have sent attached email (attachment 10) to Casinoin, but the only answer they give in the chat is that they have checked it several times and that the bets and winnings were placed after the first deposit. They do not answer my questions or explain further.

I can see from another case here at AskGamblers that the exact same thing happened to another player, because of mistakes made from Caisnoin. Anyone can clearly see in the game history, that they have done the same “mistake” in my case.

I on these grounds request that Casinoin repay my 32 983,9 in winnings from my second deposit.

Posted on August 26, 2020

Hello,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and thank you for brining it up. I will check your case with the relevant team and come back to you as soon as possible. I will try to do my best in order to find the best solution in this case.

Kind regards,

Posted on August 27, 2020

Hi Thinah,

I hope you are doing well today.

I am happy to inform you that I have received a response related to your request.

The gaming activity of your account was checked once again. Please be advised that the winnings obtained from the second deposit have been returned to your account. The deposited funds were already refunded to you before. In order to be able to withdraw your winnings, please complete the verification procedure.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the situation occurred and the incorrect replies that you received from the Support team. I am sorry for the miscommunication and the inconvenience this have caused you.

Please let me know here as soon as you provide the necessary documents so I will try to speed up the process for you.

Have a nice day,

Posted on August 27, 2020

Thank you for sorting that out.

But, the amount credited back to my account is 24 026,5 SEK. The amount of the winnings you cancelled was 32 983,9 SEK. There is still 8957,4 SEK missing?

Also, I sent in my verification documents July 29. I have not received any request from you about that there is anything more you need from me so I assume I am fully verified. But no withdrawal options are available.

Posted on August 27, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for the prompt reply.

I will check the amount in question and come back to you as soon as have any information on this.

Could you please kindly provide the requested document in order to complete the verification of your account and withdraw your winnings.

Thank you in advance for your collaboration.

Posted on August 27, 2020

Hi,

I had 40 026,5 SEK on my account which you can see in the picture here again.

Total What I have deposited at you webpage is 7000 SEK, see next picture.

You cancelled all the winnings and left 7000 on my account, see 3rd picture.

40026,5-7000 is 33026,5, not 24 026,5 which is the amount you currently have paid back to my account. 8957,4 Is still missing as you can see.

Posted on August 27, 2020

I provided the requested documents to casinoin by e-mail on July 27. You also have confirmed they are received. What more documents do you want me to send in? I

Posted on August 28, 2020

Hi,

I today I received refunds to my credit cards of amounts of 2000 sek, 7000 sek and 6987 SEK. With the amount paid back to my game account, I have received all my cancelled winnings back.

I would like to keep the case open though since there is still no withdrawal options available. I have asked Casinoins support about this for weeks, without receiving any proper answer on I do a withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2020

Dear Casinoin,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 28, 2020

Hello Thinah,

As per the available information the verification has not been completed yet. I have been advised that you are communicating with the Support team, they have provided you with the information on what additional documents were requested from you.

As soon as all the documents have been provided, you will be able to withdraw your funds.

Please let me know if you need any further help on this.

Kind regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2020

Dear @Thinah,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Casinoin team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on August 28, 2020

Sure I can, just sent it. I just think that This is very strange since your chat yesterday wrote that I now is fully verified. Also when I sent in my other card on July 29 I specifically asked if you needed also a copy of the other card I had deposited with and you assurered me that was not needed. And you have already processed the withdrawal/refund of the 7000 SEK to me.

I have been in contact with your support almost daily and they have not asked for this. Since your verification process takes 14 business days (Now 23 has passed) I hope this does not mean additionally 14 business days.

Posted on August 31, 2020

Hi Thinah,

First of all, thank you for the additional documents provided.

According to the information available, your account has been fully verified and you can withdraw your winnings.

Once again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

You can always reach out to our customer support team if you have any additional questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Posted on August 31, 2020

Thank you -I just requested a withdrawal. The Max allowed amount to withdraw was 4000 SEK (398) euro though your limits section states 40000. Two minutes after I requested the withdrawal, it was rejected. Please advise how I Should withdraw my money since no other options are available.

Posted on August 31, 2020

I got attached message from you support now. I got the same message about 2 weeks ago, and has since asked for a method to withdraw. Then you came again and said my account was not verified. And now same exact problem with withdrawal again.

I will not make additional deposits. I have been waiting over 30 days to be able to make a withdrawal.

You have added and removed different withdrawal methods from day to day, and changed the withdrawal limits. Surely you can add a withdrawal method without me depositing.

Even if I deposit with a new method, my money is still locked to only be able to withdraw with the deposit method I used, which your chat explained to me a couple of weeks ago. So you still have to unlock it manually.

I have Skrill. I have another card that I do have deposited with but that does not show as a withdrawal option. Or I can give you my BIC and IBAN so you can do a banktransfer. Those are the options I suggest. I neither have a cryptocurrency Wallet or Sticpay so I cant use any if those methods.

Posted on August 31, 2020

So, Now I got the answer from the chat that Skrill is not available for Swedish users, and bank transfer is only possible to deposit with. The only way Casinoin can pay me is with cryptocurrency. And First I have to deposit with it.

I do not use or have never used cryptocurrencies. From what I have read it is not safe -it can be hacked and ”lost”.

Either way it is not reasonsble to require that I det up a cryptowallet, buy a cryptocurrency and deposit again to be able to withdraw my money. There are numerous methods listed under Casinoin on their webpage and here at Askgamblers as withdrawal methods. Now suddenly nothing work.

@Askgamblers, can a casino really require this by its players and otherwise refuse withdrawal?

This is crazy!

Posted on September 1, 2020

Hello Thinah,

I am very sorry that you have faced this issue with the withdrawal to your bank card. I have checked it with the payments department and see that there is a problem when withdrawing funds to the bank that issued the card with the last digits ***7516. Could you please try to withdraw again to the card ending ***2410, I hope that it will work this time.

Unfortunately, sometimes there is an issue on the payment provider side we are collaborating with to process card payouts. Deposits/withdrawals made from via some particular Swedish banks get rejected and we can't affect it a lot, unfortunately. That's why the customer support team has offered you an alternative payment method to make sure you will receive your funds.

According to the information received, your winnings were moved to another card (***2410). Please make another attempt to withdraw, there should not be a limit to withdraw. If the issue still occurs, please let me know and I will try to check further with the payments team or processing system.

Kind regards,

Posted on September 1, 2020

Just tried, but received a rejection within 1 minute.

This doesnt make any sence, since you already have refunded 16000 SEK to me without any problem.

You have Trustly and Banktransfer as payment methods also, but neither of those are available for withdrawals according to your chat.

Posted on September 2, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for the update. I will look into it, please kindly wait.

Posted on September 3, 2020

I am still waiting for Casinoin to provide a solution for withdrawing my money. This far they have again concluded that withdrawal to any of my two cards does not work and want me to withdraw by cryptocurrency or Sticpay, and that I have to do another deposit with that method.

I do not have a cryptocurrency wallet and with fees and several currency transfers it would be a large cost (not counting with the risk of bitcoin/currency fluctuation that is not very stable.

I dont have Sticpay either, and withdrawal via them would cost me over 600 euros.

Any of those methods would require 1-2 weeks to set up, verify and transfer money to before I could make a deposit, and then have to contact Casinoin again for them to manually unlock so I can withdraw my winnings.

As said before, bank transfer, Trustly and several methods are branded on Casinoins page -and AskGamblers info page - but NONE of those methods are possible to withdraw with, only deposit. Any company can do bank transfers. I have played for 15 years at hundreds of casinos, and everyone has been offering bank transfer if for example card withdrawal does not work.

I hope this joke will be solved soon and that Casinoin will come back with a solution by tomorrow (that does not contain ”we will check with our specialists and get back to you, which has been the answer for soon 5 weeks).

Posted on September 6, 2020

Hello Thinah,

I hope you are doing well.

I am very sorry that the solution of your issue takes much more time than expected. I would love to speed up the issue resolution, however, unfortunately, it doesn't depend only on me and I need to consult the payment team, which is in charge of payments processing.

Since I was advised that there are successful withdrawals processed to the cards issued by the Swedish banks, may be you have any other card that can receive withdrawals? So we can try to send your money to this card, this way you will not need to register any other wallet.

I look forward to your reply,
Best regards

Posted on September 7, 2020

That would have been amazing, but that is the solution you provided last week, which we tried, and it was also rejected. See your suggestion and my response on August 31 in this conversation.

Posted on September 7, 2020

Hello Thinah,

I apologize, may be I explained myself incorrectly and I will try to clarify it right now. As I have already explained before, there are successful and unsuccessful transactions depending on the particular bank that issued the card. Since your payouts to the card got rejected, I am asking if you have any other card so we could make a payout to. As it was confirmed with the payment team there are successful payouts to the Swedish cards but it depends on banks, that's why I am proposing to use an alternative card if you have any other.

Thank you,

Posted on September 7, 2020

Yes I understood you the first time. First I tried to withdraw to one of my cards. That was rejected so then you opened up so I could request withdrawal to another card at another bank. That was also rejected. So we have already tried that. That is What I have been waiting for since last week for you to come back on an alternative solution, which I am still waiting for.

As said, both you and Ask Gamblers list on your pages that bank transfer is available so I do not understand why it cannot be made by bank transfer?

Posted on September 9, 2020

Hi Thinah,

I have been advised that payouts have worked fine to the card that you recently attached to your account. I am very glad that you will be finally able to withdraw your winnings to this card.

As I have mentioned before the payment team is working on this with our card payment processor in order to investigate the reason why payouts to some Swedish banks work great, but to others unfortunately not for some reason.

Please withdraw your winnings and let me know if you need any further assistance from my side. I am so sorry for having made you experiencing all those troubles and for waiting, but please be assured that all the feedback has been forwarded to the relevant department in order to improve our services.

Best regards,

Posted on September 9, 2020

Hi,

Yes I have been able to request a withdrawal and it has not been rejected yet.

What is still an issue though is that the highest possible amount for me to withdraw per day, is 10000 SEK. In you limit and fees section it says it should be possible to withdraw 40000 SEK per day to VISA, without any fees.

https:­//c­asi­noi­n.i­o/~­/-/­lim­its­-an­d-fees

Posted on September 10, 2020

Update;

Now the withdrawals gets rejected again.

@askgamblers is this really ok? I have now deposited with 3 different cards, every each of them has worked to withdraw to one time. Then the withdrawals get rejected -according to Casinoin, because my bank(s) rejects it. I have during my 15 years playing online never experienced anything similar.
Casinoin MUST be able to just do a simple bank transfer to my bank account instead of require me to deposit again and again with new methods then then does not work, and each method takes 1-2 weeks for their ”specialist” to come up with and then add as an option. I am so tired. This has been going on since end of July.

@Casinoin -please just do a bank transfer. I dont care of you offer that method. Every company or person that has a bank account can do a bank transfer. Then we can just close this case and go separate ways and dont put more work and effort to this case.

Posted on September 11, 2020

Hi Thinah,

I’m very sorry to hear that this happened again, I will bring up this issue with the payment team once again for them to investigate with the processing system. I totally understand your frustration and how much time you have waited already, it's unacceptable. I will do my best in order to find the solution for the current situation.

Kind regards,

Posted on September 11, 2020

Hello,

Additionally, I just discovered that the 14000 SEK you refunded to one of my cards a couple of weeks ago, also has been rejected by my bank. It has been a ”reserved” amount on the account for 2-3 weeks but now it is cancelled. It has not showed up on my gambling account yet though, which I hope you will solve as soon as poosible so my money dont get lost somewhere which they seem to be for the moment.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Hello Thinah,

I have been informed that you have managed to withdraw half of the winnings from your account to the bank card. May be there is indeed an issue on your bank side since before most of the payouts were rejected but now they are accepted by the bank.

Related to the refunds, as you mentioned in the above correspondence for several times that you got those funds successfully and money were on you account, but now you say that refunds were rejected. Could you please kindly provide a confirmation from you bank account in order to prove it, because before I received totally different information from you about transaction success. I would appreciate it a lot and investigate it further on.

Currently I'm inclined to think that the issue with your payouts is connected to your bank when accepting foreign payouts.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Hello,

I have been able to withdraw (not received yet) about half of my winnings.
However, What is still outstanding is my question from last week regarding the Max withdrawal per day. According to your limits and fees section I attached, I Should be able to withdraw 40000 SEK per day without a fee.
I can only withdraw 10000 SEK per day without a fee -yesterday you deducted 1500 SEK in fees on my withdrawals. I assume that this fee Will be paid back to me.

Regarding the refund, I have had a lot of contacts with your support about this and also sent them the picture of the ”reserved” amount that had hit my card account. Reserved amounts are only booked and it never came into the balance of my account. What I can show you is a copy of all transactions for a month back So you can see that it is not received, it that what you need? I attach it here. I find it very strange that you cannot track the amount yourself. As you know this was part of the winnings you cancelled wrongly.

Posted on September 17, 2020

Hi,

Thanks for the information provided.

I would like to remind you that you yourself provided screenshots that the refunded amount was successfully received by you to your bank account and stated that your credit card successfully could receive payouts, but now you say that you didn't receive it. It's kind confusing, that's why we need the payments team to investigate this issue from their side. If an error occurred on the processing system side, they will notify us.

I will come back to you as soon as I have an update on this.

Please kindly be advised that I have requested to compensate you the commission amount for the inconvenience caused. I will notify you accordingly on this.

Kind regards,

Posted on September 17, 2020

Yes Thank you, you already reminded me about that. So please let me remind you of that I in that conversation you refer to were very clear on that the payment I showed was a ”reserved” amount and that discussion was about your ability or disability to handle withdrawals to bank accounts.

What I find confusing is how it can be so hard for you to track your payments.

I also want to add to the case again, that my withdrawals Now gets rejected again. So we are back to where we started.

Also, I still miss answers on my questions from last week about your withdrawal limits -why you only allow 10000 sek per withdrawal when your TC says 40000 sek.

Posted on September 21, 2020

Hello again,

I have got the information that you have attached a new card to your account to withdraw the rest amount of your winnings.
Please request new withdrawals and let the customer support team know if everything works fine.

Regarding your questions about limits, as it was communicated before, we didn't set the mentioned limit on our side, we can even prove it to AskGamblers (unfortunately, since it's an internal information it cannot shared publicly but only privately). I can see that one day you managed to withdraw 10000 SEK, but the next day you withdrew 40000 SEK, so I personally don't understand where this limit comes from and need to escalate it further. Please be assured that from our side we are very sorry for all the inconvenience caused and we have no interest at all to block your withdrawals and would like to close the complaint as soon as possible.

Posted on September 21, 2020

I am really starting to loose my patience here -do you even read what I write?

You have a limit of 10000 SEK per withdrawal. Only one (1) withdrawal per day is free of charge -for everything over 10000 SEK, you take a 5% fee. I have submitted proof of this and can submit more if you want me to. According to your T&C:s, 40000 SEK withdrawal per day should be free of charge. Which I have shown now several times that it is not. I want a clear confirmation from you that you will pay back these fees on the withdrawals made, and if I continue to withdraw more than 10000 SEK per day. I really do not care what you "personally" see or not -you should have checked this with your "specialists" for several weeks now but still gives the same answers?

I also miss answer on the most important question that I have been waiting for over a week now -my 14000 SEK that is still MISSING? They are not on my game account, and they are not in my bank account which I provided proof for over a week ago.

Please respond on this immediately. You have given the exact same answers here the last hour of the deadline for about two weeks now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy