What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino770 - Withdrawal payment delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NetBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 400
Posted on July 22, 2014

Hello sir: My 400gbp payment was validated on 4.4.2013, and after few days received a call that there was a transfer problem. I re-requested an alternate payment, but as of today (4.25.2013) nothing. plz help!

Posted on May 8, 2013

Hello Tariq,

In reply to your post, we wish to remind you that as discussed on the phone on the 28th of April, you will need to register an additional deposit using Click2Pay to remake the payment.

Please note that we have tried to pay you 2 times already, but both times the transfer has failed.

We can assure you that once you have registered a new deposit using Click2Pay, we will be able to transfer you the 400GBP.

Should you have any other questions or remarks,do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail, live chat or telephone.

Best regards,

Casino770

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2013

Dear @tzrs1981,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 13, 2013

Yes right. I will make a deposit this week, and hope to receive my winnings. Thank you all!

-Tariq

Posted on May 16, 2013

Dear Tariq,

Please be reminded that in order to be able to reprocess your payment, we are still waiting for you to register an additional deposit using your Click2Pay account.

Should you have any other questions or remarks,do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail, live chat or telephone.

Best regards,

Casino770

Posted on May 17, 2013

Yes Casino770 getting there as my click2pay account has some bug issues. But was wondering why the bank transfer failed in the first place becuase even Moneybookers and bet365 credit my bank account regularly. Plus you guys have my click2pay email and PAN to directly credit my click2pay account.

Hopefully in the next few days I will deposit again. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2013

Dear @tzrs1981,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 25, 2013

I have made the prerequisite deposit payment. Now the ball is in the court of Casino770. I am grateful for this forum that is doing a great job in strengthening the trust nad satisfaction of customers. Thanks again you all!

-tzrs1981

COPY:

---- Original Message -----

From: Tariq < surname removed >

Sent: 05/25/13 12:09 AM

To: suppor­[email protected]­asi­no7­70.c­o.uk

Subject: Re: Customer Service Casino770


Dear CASINO770:

I just made a 10 pounds minimal deposit through Click2pay as requested.

I have attached a screen shot as a proof.

Hope the much delayed withdrawal will be processed now.

Thanks.

-Tariq < surname removed > (tzrs1981)

Posted on May 25, 2013

Dear Tariq,

We are happy to inform you that your 400 GBP withdrawal request was processed and it was transferred on your Click2Pay account.

For any other questions or concerns, you have the possibility to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

Posted on May 29, 2013

Hello Tariq,

We are happy to hear that you received your winnings.

A content customer is our main concern and purpose.

Therefore, we consider this case closed and we remain at your service by e-mail, live chat or telephone.

Best regards,

Casino770

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy