What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Lab - Waiting too long for withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino Lab

Amount

£ 1000

Matt677 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 12, 2022

I have now been waiting over 2 weeks for my withdrawal of £1000. I have had all my ID checked processed and confirmed and i have sent a bank statement in to prove that the amount hasnt gone into my account as per their request. I just want it sorting and the money to go into my bank account.
I dont understand what the problem could be. I have emailed over and over again with good communication from them yet it still hasnt appeared in my account. Each time i have waited the time that they have stated to wait with no luck.

Posted on May 16, 2022

Hi MATT677,

We can see that your Withdrawals were processed on the 12th of May. Kindly note that it can take up to 5 working days in order for the balance to reflect into your account.

Should you require further assistance do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Casino Lab Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2022

Dear @Matt677,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Matt677 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 21, 2022

Hi

I have recieved 1 of the £500 withdrawals.
I am waiting for the other £500 to be processed it is showing as pending.

Thanks

Posted on May 23, 2022

Hi MATT677,

Kindly note your Withdrawal was processed this morning, kindly wait 3-5 working days in order for the balance to reflect into your account accordingly.

Should you have any other queries do not hesitate to contact is, we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Casino Lab Team

Matt677 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 23, 2022

Good morning.

I have now finally recieved all outstanding withdrawals. Thank you

Posted on May 23, 2022

Hi MATT677,

We are glad to hear that you have received your Withdrawal. We would like to congratulate you on your winnings, should you have any other queries do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Casino Lab Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy