What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Lab - Self Exclusion ignored

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Lab
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount $ 1280
Posted on June 5, 2021

Casino Lab is run and owned by Genesis Global Inc which has multiple casinos under their name. I self-excluded from all Genesis Global Brands on April 24th, 2021 due to an extreme gambling addiction. This initial self exclusion is encouraged by them. They remove you from the website and ask that you contact customer support to exclude you from all Genesis Global Inc casino, so I do so. May 12th, 2021 I used the exact same user name, email and identity and was able to deposit $1,280 within 6 hours into CasinoLab.

I should never have been allowed to deposit a dime, because with self exclusion clauses you should never be allowed to deposit and play in the first place, and if winning big the winnings would never have been paid due to the self-exclusion agreement. I was not aware Casinolab was apart of Genesis Global at the time of deposit. I am asking that CasinoLab please return my deposits as the Request was made April 24th, 2021, 3 weeks prior. The livechat is computerized so the only way to talk to a live agent is to state "Gambling problem," and the telephone number is also faulty in which you provide.

Gambling addiction is a very real addiction so please follow through with the terms you set revolving Self Exclusion practices, and return my deposits

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Lab request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 22, 2021

Dear SCLOSE12,

Our department have looked into your account and require you to send us a document, which is the copy of your email. In order to do this, we require that you follow the attached form in how to send us the email.

Please let us know once this has been sent.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to ask.

Regards,
Casino Lab Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2021

Dear @Sclose12,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required email has already been sent to the Casino Lab team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required email or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy