What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bovada Casino - Delayed Payment

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Bovada Casino

Amount

$ 2800

gmcg3 United States Message
Posted on May 26, 2016

On March 20th 2016 a visa fast funds withdrawl in the amount of 2800 was approved and said to be deposited within 8-10 business days. It has been 60+ business days. It's May 25th and still no money received I have emails verifying the withdrawl was approved and sent for processing. I've called several times and was told to check my account to see if I got the money yet . I have been checking everyday for weeks and nothing! It does not take any longer than 1 business day to do a fast funds transfer! I wish to continue business with Bovada and would like resolution on this matter. They did mention they had a glitch in their system but it still shouldn't take weeks to payout

Posted on May 28, 2016

Hello,

We apologize for the frustration this matter has caused as it has come to our attention that your payment was not processed due to a technical error. The funds have been reversed and returned to your Bovada account.

We can process a new withdrawal for you and our estimated time frame has been changed to 10 – 15 business days.

We can assure you your funds are safe and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States Message
Posted on May 29, 2016

Initial withdraw from March 20th ($1000) has been added back to my account. I am however still waiting for a withdraw in the amount of $2800 which was requested on May 1st. Complaint is still open.

Posted on May 31, 2016

Hello,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. A member of our team will contact you to discuss this further.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States Message
Posted on June 2, 2016

I still have not received any word from on the Bovada team regarding the $2800 withdraw...

gmcg3 United States Message
Posted on June 4, 2016

Still no sign of my Withdrawal Reference Number 81096519 in the amount of $2800 from May 2nd - over a month ago.

Posted on June 4, 2016

Hello,

We see that you received an email explaining our Visa Fast Funds withdrawals are taking longer than usual and that you have the option to change the method of withdrawal.

Please feel free to contact us for further assistance.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States Message
Posted on June 6, 2016

Thank you - I will close this complaint once I received my funds. Can I request a complimentary bonus since I've been waiting for 2 months?

Posted on June 7, 2016

Hello,

A member of our team will reach out to you shortly in regards to your inquiry.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States Message
Posted on June 9, 2016

A member of the Bovada team has contacted me and credited me $50. I will keep this complaint open until I receive the $2800 withdraw.

Posted on June 11, 2016

Hello,

We see you canceled your Visa Fast Funds withdrawals and have requested the $2,800 vai Check by Courier. Please keep in mind, it takes approximately 10 – 15 business days to receive.

Please feel free to contact our team should you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy