Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bovada Casino - Withdrawal of $2,200 still not paid

RESOLVED
Posted on December 21, 2018.

My withdrawal was approved on Dec 7th. Per Bovada's guidance it takes on average 3-5 days to receive your payout. I began calling after day 7. I was given excuses such as my funds were sent to the bank, we're having system trouble, my funds should arrive on Dec 20th. Every representative gives a different excuse. Well its Dec 21st and my deposit still hasnt been paid out. The prepaid debit card bank also started that the funds were not sent, because it would not have taken this long. Bovada, dont make time frames that you can not adhere too.

Posted on December 23, 2018.

Hello M12PLYBY,

We apologize for the delay in receiving your withdrawal.

Rest assured, we are looking into this with our Payout Team and should have an update shortly.

A representative will be in contact with you to discuss further.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Posted on December 24, 2018.

I would have expected a much smoother transaction from a sportsbook such as Bovada.

When should I expect a Payout Team representative to contact me?

Posted on December 26, 2018.

Its Wednesday, December 26th and Ive yet to be contacted by anyone on Bovada Payout Team.

More importantly, my withdrawal has yet to arrive in my account.

Posted on December 26, 2018.

Hi M12PLYBY,

We apologize for the delay in having a representative reach out to you.

A member of our service team provided you with an update about your payout today.

We’re currently experiencing delays with our debit card withdrawal option and suggest switching the payout to bitcoin, as you’ll be able to receive the funds a lot quicker.

We are working diligently to catch up to our normal time frames and appreciate your continued patience throughout this time.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Posted on December 28, 2018.

Hi M12PLYBY,

We see that you’ve spoken with a member of our service team and switched the payout method for your withdrawal from Debit card to Bitcoin. The payout was approved and the funds have been successfully sent to you.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2018.

Dear @M12PLYBY,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 29, 2018.

The funds were placed back into my Bovada account and withdrawl method was switched to Bitcoin. I wish previous representatives were upfront and truthful in the beginning. Instead i was told my funds were sent to my prepaid debit. Overall satisfied. Funds received.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds