What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bovada Casino - Withdrawal issue and disabled account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bovada Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9500
Posted on June 20, 2019

I have been a loyal customer since 2012. I submitted a request for a withdrawl on 6/6/19 for $1950. They still had it pending on 6/15/19. I canceled that withdrawal and requested another withdrawl for $9500 on 6/16/19. They then disabled my account on 6/19/19 and told me it’s under investigation for 24-48. Also I still have an active balance aside the withdrawl. My last few payments to them have been in BTC as well as my last few withdrawals. I have never had this kind of problem in the past. They have given me my withdrawls in a timely manner as little as 5 weeks ago. I am losing value on my BTC by the day as well so time is of the essence. I hope this issue gets resolved quickly and we can put this behind us. I don’t want to move on to another book.

Posted on June 22, 2019

Hi ASHAH7294,

We'll have a member of our service team review the account and reach out to you shortly.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Posted on June 24, 2019

Still no response by the service team. My account is still disabled. It’s been 4 full days. I’m truly dissatisfied with the service.

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hello ASHAH7294,

We definitely understand your need to have the documents verified within a timely fashion.

I can confirm that the documents you sent us have been received and they will be reviewed in the order as to when they were received.

You will be notified by a member of our Accounts Team once the documents have been verified via email.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2019

Dear @ashah7294,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy