Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bovada Casino - Wire Transfer Not Received

RESOLVED
Diana219 South Carolina
Posted on September 21, 2018.

My withdrawal request for $1,402.97 was approved for a wire transfer and supposedly processed on July 26th. They told me it may take up to 15 days. On 8/14 I received a wire transfer of $4,501.65. When I called to ask what happened with the rest of the withdrawal they told me that they split the withdrawal and that they would send the other $9,500 at the end of August. Said they usually sent the larger portion first but for some reason they did not. They told me my funds were safe and that they had never missed a withdrawal. By the end of the first week in September I had still not received the funds. I called Bovada Customer service and was told that they had gone ahead and sent the wire transfer on 8/15. I had to send them a copy of my bank statements to prove I did not receive the funds. Next they sent me a MT-103 code and told me to talk to the person at my bank that handled International wires. I called my bank TWICE and they had no record of the number I was given. My bank asked that they (Bovada) send them a copy of the MT-103 form. Bovada will not do that as they say the banks in the US do not want to deal with them!

Today I called and asked if they could cancel the original wire transfer and issue a new one. Someone is supposed to get back to me on that but I am not holding my breath.

I have used their site for about 7 years and have had two or three smaller payouts (checks) with no problem. They have no problem taking my money. Now that I have won enough to actually put me ahead I can't get it!!

This has been going on for almost two months and I have had many emails and spoken to many different reps and still no results. At this point I do not know where to turn.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2018.

Dear @Diana219,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Diana219 South Carolina
Posted on September 21, 2018.

This morning I received an email from Bovada asking me AGAIN to send in my bank statement to the present date. I sent this on 9/14 and they acknowledged receipt. I have to physically go to the bank as they won't except the print out from my computer. It has the bank name, my account number but not my name! I will give this one more try but I don't have high hopes of this making any difference. The amount that is still owed to me is $9,500.

Posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Diana219,

We're sorry for any inconvenience this has caused.

We'll have a representative review the situation with your account and reach out to you shortly.

Kind Regards,

Bovada Service

Diana219 South Carolina
Posted on September 21, 2018.

Bovada has put the funds back into my Bovada account minus $50. I have initiated another wire transfer. Shortly after, I got a message on my account that the address was incorrect. They wanted the local address where I do my banking. That is the address that I gave them. The bank has multiple branches near my home. This is the same address I gave them when they wired they first portion of my withdrawal. I am hoping that I will get an email soon telling me it has been approved and even more important, I hope I actually get the funds into my bank account. I sent them updated bank statements this afternoon and now they are saying that the information for the transfer was not valid! This process has been a nightmare!

Diana219 South Carolina
Posted on September 22, 2018.

I have been advised by Bovada that my wire transfer as been approved. I will consider this matter closed when the funds are actually in my bank account!

Posted on September 24, 2018.

Hi Diana219,

We can confirm that the Wire Transfer was processed and should take approximately 10-15 business days. Please let us know once you receive the funds.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Diana219 South Carolina
Posted on September 24, 2018.

I am keeping my fingers crossed that the funds will actually make it into my account this time!!

Posted on September 27, 2018.

Hi Diana219,

We appreciate your continued patience in this matter.

Please let us know when you receive your withdrawal. We will be in touch should we have any updates for you.

Kind regards,

Bovada Service

Diana219 South Carolina
Posted on September 29, 2018.

After two months of going back and fourth with emails and phone calls I have finally received the funds that were owed to me. I was able to speak with a supervisor a few days ago and got things cleared up.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds