What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bovada Casino - Verification taking too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bovada Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 19000
Posted on January 18, 2021

I’ve been using bovada for a while now without any problems. I have deposited and withdrew money without any problems. I have loved using this website because of how easy it was to deposit and withdraw using bitcoin. Last week for the first time ever I won a lot of big bets and had $19,000 in my account. I decided to withdraw 6500, and keep the rest in my account. After requesting the withdrawal the next day I noticed I didn’t have the money in my bitcoin so I logged into bovada to check if it went through. It said my account was disabled. I checked my emails and they said I needed to send a picture of my ID. I sent the picture of my ID last week and still no response from bovada. They told me it would take 24-48 hours but it’s been a whole week and still haven’t received any type of response from them. I don’t know what else to do I just want to be able to withdraw my money and hopefully be able to keep using bovada because I loved that website.

Posted on January 19, 2021

I really hope we can get this resolved soon so I can bet on the games this week! Thank you askgamblers for accepting my complaint.

Posted on January 19, 2021

Hi ADAMVERED,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We would like to provide you with the best resolution however our team has not received the requested documentation.

Please respond to the email sent to the address associated with your account.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

Posted on January 19, 2021

Thank you for replying. I sent the verification to the first email on January 12th. I also sent it again right now to the latest email. Thank you and please let me know if you guys got it

Posted on January 20, 2021

Please let me know if you got the verification thank you

Posted on January 22, 2021

Sent all documents waiting for verification to be complete

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi ADAMVERED,

We appreciate your patience with this matter.

Our team has received your documents and is attempting to complete verification.

Once completed you will be notified via email.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

Posted on January 24, 2021

I really hope the verification is completed before tomorrow so I can bet on the games. Thank you

Posted on January 25, 2021

still no update and account is still disabled

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2021

Dear Bovada Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 25, 2021

Thank you!!

Posted on January 26, 2021

It’s been 3 weeks since I’ve been disabled and more than a week since I sent verification. Hoping this gets resolved soon

Posted on January 27, 2021

Hi ADAMVERED,

Our sincere apologies for the delay. Our team is still working on the investigation.

Once we have an update, we'll provide an email explanation to your registered account.

Regards,
Bovada Casino

Posted on January 27, 2021

Thank you. I got en email saying my verification was complete but my account is still disabled.

Posted on January 28, 2021

Hi ADAMVERED,

We attempted to reach you however our attempt was not successful.

An email has been sent to your email address listed on file.

Please respond at your convenience.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

Posted on January 29, 2021

I have responded. Thank you

Posted on January 29, 2021

I sent a callback number but have not revived a call to enable my account. Can you please call or give me a number than I can call. Thank you

Posted on January 30, 2021

Hi ADAMVERED,

We appreciate your patience with this case.

Your account has since been enabled and the matter resolved.

If you have any additional questions please feel free to email us.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2021

Dear @Adamvered,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy