What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bovada Casino - Disabled account for unknown reasons after requesting a withdrawal of $15,000

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bovada Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 15000
Posted on January 8, 2021

Hi guys! So I guess I’m just looking for clarity or insight on this whole situation. It’s becoming more frustrating each day because I believe bovada just doesn’t want to pay me at this point. On dec 27th I withdrew 15k and literally after that my account was “disabled”. It’s being “investigated” as we speak. I have contacted them numerous times since that day and all I keep being told is that it’s “under review” and to wait 24-48 hours. Well it’s been over a week.. Is this normal??? Can someone with experience let me know what this means?

1) I am new to online sports betting.
2) I’ve made over 90k on bovada in 2 weeks and lost a good portion of that but withdrew maybe 30k not including the 15k.
3) my last time trying to withdraw they disabled me

Now I know the risks of betting with an offshore bookie. I did a little research but my friend told me about this website and I loved the interface and how easy it was to use. Now I’m really worried these people won’t pay me my money I withdrew and the 7900 I left in my account to continue to bet with. It’s been a Week and some change and I even went out my way to send in my drivers license without them asking for it because I was confused as to why they disabled me. I searched up and down and can’t quite find why this has happened to me. They won’t tell me anything.

Posted on January 9, 2021

Day 13.. no emails. No information. 15k stuck as a withdrawal.. as well as my $7900 in the account I saved to future bet with.

Posted on January 10, 2021

Sooo I just got this in my email.. not good. I am still disabled btw. Smh this is sooo aggravating

Posted on January 12, 2021

Hi TMAHART,

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Our team will review your case internally and provide you with an update.

We appreciate your patience in the matter.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

Posted on January 12, 2021

This will take another week or so. Just great

Posted on January 15, 2021

Hi TMAHART,

We understand that this may be frustrating however we truly appreciate your patience.

Our team is working to provide you with an update.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

Posted on January 15, 2021

Lol it’s been since dec 27th since this has happened to me. It’s pushing a month and you STILL need more time to “investigate”. I wanted to actually continue to use the platform but now I’m not so sure. What if this happens again when you don’t want to pay up to a LEGIT client? Ridiculous

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear Bovada Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 19, 2021

Hi TMAHART,

We truly appreciate your patience with this case.

Our team was able to complete the review and provide an update to the email address associated with your account.

Please respond to the email if you have any additional questions regarding the outcome.

Best Regards,
Bovada Casino

Posted on January 19, 2021

Thanks AskGamblers and thank you Bovada! My issue has finally been resolved. Appreciate you guys

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy