Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bovada Casino - Delaying Verification and no responding back

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bovada Casino
Reason Verification issues
Jarcett Michigan
Posted on November 22, 2019

November 8, 2019 I sent in pics of my credit card and id as well as their verification form. Their website says it usually takes up to 48 hours to verify.
I received an email from them stating they received my documents.
I’ve contacted them 3 times since then and they won’t give me a time frame when they will verify my credit card.
Also back in September they suspended my account because they said I charged back a 300$ deposit.
I sent them my bank statement to prove that I in fact didn’t. I had to deposit another 300$ to unlock my account. They refunded that once they realized they were wrong.
I hate Bovada and I am sick of all the stress they have caused me.

Posted on November 23, 2019

Hi Jarcett,

No documentation was requested from our end, however, we thank you for proactively submitting them.

We can see that your account is fully verified so please let us know if you have any further concerns.

Kind Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

Dear @Jarcett,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jarcett Michigan
Posted on November 23, 2019

More lies and bs from Bovada.
November 12, 2019 , 4 days after I sent documentation to Bovada I chatted with a Bovada agent. I took screenshots of our conversation.
I never heard from them again .
I was told to check my messages or email for a response.
Nothing

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hello Jarcett,

An email has been sent to you from our Accounts Team requesting the last piece of document required to complete verification.

We are waiting for this documentation in order to complete the verification of your account.

Kind Regards,

Bovada Service

Jarcett Michigan
Posted on November 25, 2019

I wont be making anymore deposits with Bovada

Posted on November 28, 2019

Hello Jarcett,

An email has been sent to you from our Accounts Team requesting the last piece of document required to complete verification.

We are still awaiting this documentation in order to complete the verification of your account.

Kind Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

Dear @Jarcett,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Jarcett Michigan
Posted on December 4, 2019

This master card is from Apple
It doesn’t have any place to sign the back of the card.
It has no numbers on the front either
I assume for security reasons

Posted on December 7, 2019

Hello Jarcett,

We are still awaiting this documentation in order to complete the verification of your account.

Kind Regards,

Bovada Service

Bovada Casino Complaints

  • 137 of 186 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,398 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Bovada Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy