Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bovada Casino - Delayed payment of the withdrawn amount

RESOLVED
popfneye California
posted on December 6, 2018.

I requested withdraw for $1912.68 on Nov 04 2018 from Bovada. The amount was approved on Nov 05 2018. I still ( Dec 04 2018)have not received a check. Called several times. They say the check has been sent, but do not provide the tracking number. They won’t tell me when I will be receiving my check.

posted on December 7, 2018.

Hello POPFNEYE,

We apologize with the delay in having your tracking information sent. You can view this by accessing your account messages.

It looks like the check was received and signed for according to the tracking details.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2018.

Dear @popfneye,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

popfneye California
posted on December 8, 2018.

Payment received.

AskGamblers
posted on December 10, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds