Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bovada Casino - Bitcoin Cash Deposit Not Credited

RESOLVED
bfelber57 Nebraska
Posted on April 14, 2019

On 3/29/19, I made a deposit of $48.02 or 0.28183811 BCH to Bovada Casino sent to the BCH address provided. I copy and pasted the address, so I know no error was made. The Transaction ID is 8ffac0­e47­c0d­483­5b3­3de­d1c­b44­901­d78­95e­cc2­cd8­68b­9a3­4e3­ea7­2fb­8b7­5612. On 3/30/19, I contacted Bovada Customer Service to inquire about the deposit. Customer service had me send in a screenshot of the deposit from my BCH wallet, which I did via chat and email. The representative would only tell me the matter needed further investigation and told me the matter should be resolved within 24-48 hours. After not hearing anything back, I contacted them again. Again, I was told the matter required further investigation and the matter would be escalated. On the 4/5/19 and 4/7/19, Bovada messaged my account to inform me the issue had been escalated and then escalated to their provider. After again receiving no further information, I contacted Bovada again on 4/13/19. They assured me my money had not been stolen but would not give me any further information other than my issue had been escalated to a provider and was under investigation. When asked, they would not tell me what the problem was with my deposit or give any sort of timeline for resolution. After 2 weeks and no information, I feel like this is my last avenue to get the BCH deposited, or preferably returned to me. I have been a customer with Bovada for over 10 years and have never had a problem like this. However, at this point I am afraid my money has been stolen from me.

Posted on April 17, 2019

Hi BFELBER57,

We apologize for the delay as it's taking longer than usual for the investigation to conclude.

We'll have a member of our service team review your account and reach out to you shortly.

Regards,

Bovada Service

bfelber57 Nebraska
Posted on April 17, 2019

Deposit was credited today. Thanks Bovada and Ask Gamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Bovada Casino Complaints

  • 108 of 149 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,237 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Bovada Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy