What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bovada Casino - Account closure and seizure of funds

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bovada Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 41000
Posted on October 22, 2020

Bovada kept going back and forth yesterday they said my account was fine this morning says I have several linked account which I in fact do not I believe bovada does not want to pay me my jackpot winning of 38,000 and withdrawal my funds of 41,000

I have been a reputable customer I have 41,000 dollars in winnings if used with my money! I want to request all IP address you guys are saying are linked with mine. This is in ethical not right on your behalf I have never ever had such problems with bovada. I will open police report report to Canada gaming board. And request a Canadian/USA attorney to look into this if you guys want to close my account that is fine! But I requesting my winnings of 41,000 be sent in form of check!


I will provide police report as I want all email addresses and ip addresses regarding your investigation? I also want to let you know I will be posting all this emails on Facebook bovada page and ask gamblers, Reddit until this is resolved! I am honest person and you guys are losing valuable customers!

Posted on October 23, 2020

Hello MABAEZA864,

As notified by email, an investigation was conducted in which we could detect a breach of our Player Agreement. Due to this situation, we have decided to permanently disable your account. This decision was made after careful consideration of all the facts and we judge this decision to be final.

We have also been informed that your case was evaluated by the Dispute Resolution Office and the outcome of that investigation supports this decision.

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2020

Dear Bovada Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 24, 2020

I have not record any proof as I asked I was told by their Dispute resolution department in email NOT to post in public forum or they will deny my case. I asked for up address and all sent bank statements, even after telling my my account was good nothing wrong with mine they just do not want to pay me out! They said all forms of money will be returned I have not revised anything all my deposit were from BTC

Posted on October 27, 2020

Still no response or refund or my account enables

Posted on October 29, 2020

Still no update or any further communication

Posted on November 1, 2020

Hello MABAEZA864,

As informed previously, the decision from the Bovada team and the Dispute Resolution office is final.

According to our records, you have also been provided with the information regarding the return of your deposits.

Regards,

Bovada Service

Posted on November 2, 2020

You guys have not sent me any information to where anything has been sent? I have sent all information proving I am who I am my debit card my deposits are mostly bitcoin I was told by your reps my account was open but it’s not. This is scam that you guys do not want to pay out

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Bovada Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on November 4, 2020

Still no updates I have sent my bank statements and identification to all bovada emails and they have not yet to contact me every time I chat they disconnect me

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy