You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

VegasHero Casino - Blocked account after big win for no reason

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on May 9, 2018.

I opened an account made a few £50 deposits and on the last deposit i won over 7k then i was asked for id i sent it that night by email the next day they blocked my account with no email to tell me why i went on live chat they didnt know why so i emailed them and was told my account was being put though a routine security check and someone would email me the next day that was five days ago still not heard anything

AskGamblers
posted on May 9, 2018.

Dear @Jules1970,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on May 9, 2018.

Hi JULES1970,
Thanks for getting in touch,
I will look into the case now for you and get back to you as soon as possible.
Many thanks!

Inactive user
posted on May 9, 2018.

Now there asking to skype me im on holiday they have had more than enough id from me

Inactive user
posted on May 9, 2018.

They have had passport photo of me holding passport driving license about four bills in my name i am deaf and now they want me to skype with a notepad im not doing it i will take legal action if needed

Inactive user
posted on May 10, 2018.

I dont have a withdrawal i want to withdraw but they have blocked my account i think there being unfair

posted on May 10, 2018.

Dear JULES1970,
I can see that you have been emailed by our security team with instructions as to how to proceed in order to verify your account.
Once we have completed these checks we can proceed with the withdrawal.
Many thanks

Inactive user
posted on May 10, 2018.

And as i said i dont have skype and i think u are being unfair u have had more than enough id to verify me ask gamblers please help

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2018.

Dear @Jules1970,

Please be informed that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Therefore, you are obliged to follow these rules and cooperate the casino team in getting your account duly verified regardless the fact whether you consider the relevant verification procedures as fair and strict enough or not.

Inactive user
posted on May 10, 2018.

But they asked for id driving license i sent that with passport why is that not enough my husband had an account at there sister site spinit and was never asked to do this i think they are being unreasonable

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2018.

Dear @Jules1970,

AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encourage you to cooperate with casino, otherwise we will have no other choice but to reject the case upon your unwillingness to cooperate, and recommend to you to seek further help from the relevant regulatory body.

Inactive user
posted on May 10, 2018.

Im on holiday so i cant do skype anyway

Inactive user
posted on May 10, 2018.

I have read there terms and conditions it says nothing about video calling also they sent an email asking for id that they have had to verify me this is stupid

Inactive user
posted on May 10, 2018.

This is now sorted with the great help of the casino support

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds