What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betway Casino - Money not deposited in Betway account and no refund either

79 hours left for Betway Casino to respond.
Follow

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betway Casino

Amount

₹ 6240

Posted on October 29, 2022

I deposited RS 6420 on 19 Sep 2022. Money Deducted from my account but not added to my Betway account. I contacted right away they it will be refunded within 14 days. I waited 14 days and got no refund and contacted my bank and Betway again.

Bank said Money debited from their side and beneficiary got the amount and asked me to get statement from receiver. But Betway refused to provide me statement and registered my complaint.

From almost 30 days they are saying that their payment processor still processing from transaction. They are not even providing me any time frame. It's been 40 days.

Posted on October 29, 2022

I made a typing error. Amount is 6240.

Posted on November 1, 2022

Hi, SONALI12345.

I have taken a look into your deposit of 6240 INR that was unfortunately unsuccessful.

I can confirm this has been escalated to our Banking Team and they are currently pushing for an updated regarding the refunding of your deposit from the processor.

Your patience is appreciated and once we have further updates, we will provide you with feedback via email.

Regards,

The Betway team

Posted on November 2, 2022

Same replies I am getting in my mailbox. Its been 42 days. That's why I have to complaint in askgambler.

Posted on November 4, 2022

Hi, SONALI12345.

Our Banking Team has provided feedback from the processor. They have confirmed that no funds were received for the transaction of the 6240 INR deposit.

This means that funds were never sent to us and should still be with your bank.

We kindly ask you to refer to your bank regarding this transaction. Should they still claim that funds did leave your account and you didn't receive it back, then they will need to provide you with a confirmation letter to support that.

If they provide you with such letter, you can email it to us, and we will be able to further look into this for you.

Regards,

The Betway team

Posted on November 5, 2022

I provided you every proof of a successful transaction. But still i asked my bank again to look into it and issue me letter if it was a successful transaction. I haven't received any proof from you. Last time bank asked me to get bank statement from merchant. Are you willing to provide that.

Posted on November 8, 2022

Hi, SONALI12345.

I understand that you have provided us with your bank statements. We however require the proof of deposit for a specific transaction.

We appreciate you asking your bank again and hope they can provide the necessary confirmation letter. Please send this through to us as soon as you receive it.

You mentioned wanting a bank statement to provide to your bank. Should they still require this after sending you the confirmation letter then you can request this statement. You would just need to specify what you want to request and for what period.

Regards,

The Betway team

Posted on November 12, 2022

I asked my bank to provide confirmation letter. They are investigating in there end. Waiting for response from them.

Posted on November 14, 2022

Hi, SONALI12345.

As soon as they provide you with that confirmation letter, you can email it to us, and we will be able to further look into it.

Regards,

The Betway team

Posted on November 17, 2022

Attaching the confirmation mail from my bank. Which says fund has been transfered.

Posted on November 21, 2022

Hi, SONALI12345.

Thank you for providing us with the confirmation letter.

I have sent this off to our Operations Team for further review. They will get back to us and advise how we will be moving forward.

Regards,

The Betway team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy