What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betway Casino - Declined amount not added to my Game Account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betway Casino
Reason Declined payment
obr2012 India
Posted on December 9, 2020

I am Bhaskar , user ID - onr2018, i have deposited many times successfully , but dated on 01-10-2020, same method Internet banking Deposited - INR - 508, declined , Waited 20 days after chat with customers , they said , ask to Bank confirmation. If I check my bank statement, did not get in Bank , again i chat with them , finally they asked me whether send Bank statement between 01-10-2020 to 16-10-2020, as per request I have sent statement also.

As on date did not add this amount to my account , when i chat them, every time they says , still investigation we will feed back to mail.. but till now did not solve my small issue.

I hope that even now solve when this post here.

I have attached chat screen shot

Posted on December 10, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Thank you for your feedback.

In relation to your deposit on 01/10/2020 with NetBanking which was unsuccessful. We can confirm that your bank would return the rejected funds to your financial account after a minimum of 7-14 working days. As the funds have not been received by yourself nor has it returned to Betway, our Banking team has escalated your query with the bank and we are currently awaiting feedback from the banking processor regarding the rejected funds.

Rest assured we will provide you with feedback as soon as it has been provided from the bank regarding the missing deposited funds.

We trust that all is in order and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 10, 2020

Dear team,
Many times sent mails , chat with since 40 days , every time same word use whether still investigation , as per your requested i were sent bank stament also on 16-11-2020, even did not get reply as on date. Even solve small issue as soon as possible .. still waiting for your reply.

Posted on December 11, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Kindly note that as your deposited funds have not been received by Betway, our Banking team has escalated your query with the bank and we are currently awaiting feedback from the banking processor regarding your unsuccessful deposit.

Rest assured we will provide you with feedback as soon as it has been provided from the bank.

Regards,

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 11, 2020

Hi Betsy Team,

Same word saying since 40 days whether (awaiting feedback from the banking processor, still investigation !) , Even now quickly investigate and Add this amount to my Game Account.

Posted on December 14, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Please note that as your deposit has not successfully reached your Betway account, the funds is not with Betway and we therefore cannot add the funds to your gaming account. However, our Banking team has escalated your query with the bank, and we are currently awaiting feedback from the banking processor regarding your missing deposit funds.

Rest assured we will provide you with feedback as soon as it has been provided from the bank.

Regards,

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 14, 2020

Hi Betway Team,

Same word saying as on date 60 days passed .. clearly i were sent my bank statement , they can find Transection details for communicate third party bank persons whether solve quickly. Try to solve this issue as soon as possible

Posted on December 15, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Kindly note that we have escalated your bank statement to the banking processor.

An urgent update has been requested and once feedback has been received, we will revert back to you.

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 17, 2020

Hi Betway Team,

If Betway should be raised this issue to third party ( Cashfree) with my bank statement, It issue will be solved within 5 days , But not done this, It seems deliberately delayed. (Declined amount dated - 01-10-2020 still 77 days passed !!!) This is very small thing. I hope that solve this complaint as well as.

Posted on December 18, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Kindly note we are unable to provide a timeframe as the matter is with the processor.
An urgent update has been requested and once feedback has been received we will revert back to you.

We apologise for the delay and inconvenience this has caused you.

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 21, 2020

Dear Betway Team

as on date - 80 days Passed ! I have faced same issue in another Web site, they were added within 5 days. It seems Betway Team deliberately done this . I am waiting for your quick updates !!!

Posted on December 21, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

We have checked and are still awaiting feedback on this matter.

The processor has advised that the transactions have been escalated to the acquiring bank. The matter has been forwarded to our payments team for follow up or possible settlement processing.

As soon as the issue is resolved we will revert back to you.

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 23, 2020

Dear Team,

still not settled and not added amount to My Game account.

Posted on December 23, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Please note that as your deposit has not successfully reached your Betway account, the funds is not with Betway and we therefore cannot add the funds to your gaming account. Our Banking team have checked, and we are still awaiting feedback on this matter.

We will update you as soon as soon as we receive the feedback regarding your deposit.

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 26, 2020

Dear Team,

what about deposited Declined amount, as date 86 days passed ! even not received to My Bank account or not added to my game account or Did not get any feedback from you. It sames this web is not safety Deposited of Declined amounts. I were submitted required Bank statement also , there are available payment debited/successfully transaction ID (This is use for easy to find this payment), Why this much time taken, i can not understand. Even now Quickly verify and solve this small issue as soon as possible.

obr2012 India
Posted on December 29, 2020

Hello Betway Team,

I am still waiting for your reply 3 Months are reaching to solve this issue !

Posted on December 29, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Please note that as your deposit has not successfully reached your Betway account, the funds is not with Betway. Our Banking team have checked and the processor has advised that the transaction on your bank statement does not belong to us. This was verified by our acquiring bank and making this claim invalid.

Our Banking Team has also confirmed that the transaction was not made with Netbanking. Kindly advise which method was used?

Regards,

The Betway Team

obr2012 India
Posted on December 29, 2020

Dear Team ,

I have choosen while deposit IMPS/Netbanking options. Today i have sent again - Bank statement - 01-10-2020 to 29-12-2020 (Betway Reference Number­:00­012­174­87663) as well as here also attached payment paid Screen shot , even now verify carefully and Add me this amount to my game account ( payment done by Cashfree ). Even now, solve my issue and Close this complaint.

Posted on December 29, 2020

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Thank you for your response. We have escalated the attached screen shot to our Banking Team and will be in contact with you once we have more information. Thanking you for your patience and understanding.

Regards,
The Betway Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2021

Dear Betway Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

obr2012 India
Posted on January 3, 2021

Dear Team,

as on date - 90 days passed, still not reached to My Bank account ( sent mail statement- 01-10-2020 to 29-12-2020 (Betway Reference Number­­:0­0­0­12­­174­­87­663), till now did not get any feedback from you. It seems here not safety once Deposited Declined amount. This is simply issue, easy to find whether money where went with My Transaction ID, But it seems deliberately not done this issue. I hope that send feedback as soon as possible.

Posted on January 6, 2021

Hi Oleti Bhaskara,

Kindly note, the processor has confirmed that the transaction on your bank statement was not made to our casino brands or with Netbanking, it was made somewhere else.

This has also been verified by your acquiring bank.

Regards,
The Betway Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2021

Dear Betway Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your statement. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

obr2012 India
Posted on January 8, 2021

Dear Betway Team,

I have used this web on 01-10-2020 (IMPS/NETBANKING) - Transaction - TPSL-CASHFREE PAYMENT IN NET @863927- INR- 508, Amount deducted and my account, same date. Till now not added, I request to you, Marchant should be sent mail to CASHFREE , they will reply regarding this issue. My self also , sent mail to them, till now not responding, This amount is at Betway/Cashfree site. I hope solve this issue even now, if not solve . I request to Askgambling, this compliant will be closed as Unresolved. Betway website not safety for deposited declined amount.

Posted on January 8, 2021

Please see our investigation and findings below:

• The customer stated that they made a deposit of 508.00 INR on 01/10/2020 with Netbanking which was unsuccessful and has not returned to their financial account.

• On 17/11/2020 we escalated the customers bank statement to our Banking team for further investigation.

• On 18/11/2020 our Banking team advised that we have escalated this query to the processor to confirm whether the customers funds have been received. The processor responded and advised: “The transaction 1946_22316105 is not settled to us. We will escalate this provided statement to our payments team for the investigation of this deposit.”

• On 09/12/2020 our Banking team advised that we are still awaiting feedback and we will provide feedback as soon as it is received.

• On 15/12/2020 we received feedback from the processor who advised that the transactions have been escalated to the acquiring bank as these were not settled to them and that they have forwarded the query to their payments team to follow up or possible settlement processing.

• On 23/12/2020 we received the below feedback from the processor:
"Please be advised that this transaction on the client's bank statement does not belong to us. This was verified by our acquiring bank and making this claim invalid."

• We then confirmed with the customer which method they used to make the deposit as it was not with Netbanking and on 29/12/2020 we confirmed with our Banking team that the customer has deposited with IPMS/Netbanking and has sent us a screen shot of their statement which we sent to the processor on the same day.

• On 06/01/2021 we received feedback from our Banking team stating that the processor has confirmed that the transaction on the client's bank statement does not belong to them. This was verified by their acquiring bank thus making this claim invalid. The transaction was not made to our casino brands or with Netbanking, it was made somewhere else.

Kind regards,
The Betway Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Betway Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy