What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetPat Casino - Delayed payment of €7000

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

BetPat Casino

Amount

€ 7000

th3bast1an Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on February 25, 2021

I won € 8,670 on Betpat.

I paid in beforehand via Mastercard:

02/07/2021 4:41:25 PM - € 190.00

02/07/2021 4:53:21 PM - € 240.00

02/07/2021 17:27:43 PM - € 400.00

02/07/2021 7:03:30 PM - € 500.00

No bonus was claimed. My account is already fully verified.

After I won the amount, I requested the following payouts, which also correspond to the daily limit of € 1,000 and the weekly limit of € 5,000 (7 days). Everything about Mastercard, because you can only withdraw with the method you paid in with (as in almost every casino):

02/08/2021 7:41:18 AM - € 1,000.00

02/09/2021 07:42:10 AM - € 1,000.00

02/10/2021 07:47:59 AM - € 1,000.00

02/11/2021 7:48:08 AM - € 1,000.00

02/12/2021 7:49:23 AM - € 1,000.00

02/15/2021 8:06:11 AM - € 1,000.00

02/16/2021 8:24:54 AM - € 1,000.00

None of these payouts were executed and were always in the transaction history with the status "New". The first from February 8th was on "Complete", but no money was received. I always asked in the chat and always got the message that this would be passed on to the responsible department. I would get an answer via email.

Unfortunately no email arrived.

On February 16 the responsible department gets in touch and informed me that they have problems with the payment via Mastercard. The € 1,000 that was marked "Complete" has been credited back to me.

I should withdraw my money via bank transfer. So I applied for 8 x € 1,000 and 1 x € 670.

All payouts are now on "Complete", but only 1 x € 1,000 and 1 x € 670 were paid to me on February 17th. credited to my bank account.

Since February 17th I am now waiting for the remaining € 7,000 and get no answer. So I've been waiting since February 8th. on my money and nothing happens.

th3bast1an Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on February 25, 2021

€ 4,000 arrived today. Thus only 3,000 € are missing.

th3bast1an Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on February 26, 2021

I got all my money! Thank you. Special thanks to Alex!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy