What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetOnline Casino $2,147 payout taking over 1 month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetOnline Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2984
Posted on November 21, 2018

10/1/18 - Payout for $500, 10/9/18 - Payout for $1310, were sent successfully.

10/16/18 - Payout processed for $2,147

11/6/18 - Betonline made final request for my bank records.

11/7/18 - Bank Records sent proving non-receipt of $2,147.

11/7/18 - Betonline sent me Swift Confirmation dated 10/24/18 which my bank reviewed.

Determined that form was filled in incorrectly, Beneficiary information wrong.

Money should have been resent to Betonline account...

11/16/18 - Processing Team from Betonline, reported they were awaiting confirmation of the wire being returned from 2 days previous.

11/17/18 - After several "Updates", still waiting for further action. It has been over a Month, since I filed original Payout.

11/18/18 - Appreciate money ($2,147) being redeposited in my Betonline Account, or being deposited in my Bank Account.

11/19/18 -

CS_BOL

To:j pierre < surname removed >

Nov 19 at 8:06 PM

Hi Mr. < surname removed >

This is Connor from Player Services, I hope this email finds you well.

We apologize for the inconveniences, this email is to inform you that at our end the transaction was successful, and by this date, the transaction must have reached your account. Please if the transaction hasn't reached your account please send us a bank please send us a bank statement showing the resent transaction, please.

For any other question or require further assistance, please feel free to contact us, we offer 24/7 player services, live chats, and calls.

Regards,

Connor < surname removed >

The BetOnline Team

11/20/18 - I have resent another copy of my current bank statement, as well as a letter from Genessee Coop, to Betonline. To date have Not received my $2,147, Thank You...

Thank You, for Your assistance, Please process this request, in a due, and timely manner.

11/20/18 -

Yahoo/Inbox

CS_BOL

To:j pierre < surname removed >

Nov 20 at 8:04 PM

Hi Mr. < surname removed >

This is Connor from Player Services, I hope this email finds you well.

We appreciate your cooperation, this email is to inform you that your documents are under review, we will get in contact with you within 48 hours. We apologize for the inconveniences.

For any other question or require further assistance, please feel free to contact us, we offer 24/7 player services, live chats, and calls.

Regards,

Connor < surname removed >

The BetOnline Team

I am, Not interested in waiting another 48 hours. Have waited long enough, with no results... Take care, Pierre

Posted on November 22, 2018

Hello,

Your payout request has been cancelled due to invalid banking details. Funds have been returned to your account balance.

Regards,
BetOnline.ag Support

Posted on November 23, 2018

Thank You for settling this matter... Would appreciate keeping this complaint open, until my next payout will be complete. Plan on initiating Payout tomorrow morning, November 23, 2018. Thank You, Pierre

Posted on November 26, 2018

Thanks, please keep us posted.

Regards,
BetOnline.ag Support

BacKing New York
Posted on November 28, 2018

Still awaiting for Actual Payout Results for $2,984... Thank You, Pierre

Posted on November 29, 2018

Hello,

Our team has notified us that your payment has been processed and should hit your account shortly.

Regards,
BetOnline.ag Support

BacKing New York
Posted on November 30, 2018

Case Closed... Received final Payout Amount, Thank You, Pierre

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy