What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetOnline Casino - Account Blocking

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetOnline Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 2250
Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear Sirs,

I made a withdrawal for $2000 in bitcoin on sportsbook betonline.ag.
My payout has been denied and my account has been locked without reason. Now I have $2317 on my account.
After my call to support, they required verification. And I sent immediately my ID, selfie with ID and a Bank Statement.

A week later, they replied that I need to send another type of document to confirm the address, which I did, sending another Bank statement and utility bill. They wrote that I sent a same document, but my Bank gives only one type of statements.

I usually send my Bank statement to confirm my address to other gambling operators. All operators accepted my Bank statement to confirm my address and verified my account.
It’s written in rules that Betonline are requesting bank statement OR utility bill. I have already sent 2 bank statements and Utility bill.

As a result, and after many calls to support, I provided to betonline a passport with registration at the place of residence, a selfie with passport, two Bank statements, a utility bill and a certificate of registration at the place of residence. I have provided enough documents to verify the account.

I'm asking for help to unblock my account. Thank you for your help.

Regards,
Ivasenko Sergei

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hello,

We are currently looking into this.

Regards,
BetOnline.ag Casino

Posted on November 5, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I'm waiting for an answer from betonline per e-mail.

Regards
Ivasenko Sergei

Posted on November 8, 2019

We are still looking into this situation.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I've been waiting three weeks for verification. All documents have already been provided. On requests from betonline I called to support many times.
I've been hearing the same thing from support for three weeks: account is under review. Betonline does not provide any time frames for verification of my account.
How long does it take to complete verification?

Regards
Ivasenko Sergei

Posted on November 12, 2019

Hello,

We have completed our review on the account. We had challenges getting hold of this player to discuss his account and get necessary verification from the player initially. After speaking to the player we managed to clear the account and will proceed with the payout shortly.

Regards,
BetOnline Casino

Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I made a request for payout with bitcoins. More than 30 hours have passed, the payout has not yet been received.

Regards,
Ivasenko Sergei

Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear Sirs,
My payment of $ 2,317 was rejected to insufficient funds. Now I login into my account and see a payout of $ 50 on a credit card that I did not order! I didn't get $ 50. This is some kind of lawlessness!
Now the balance is 2267$ and I make another payment on bitcoin 2200$. Here are screenshots of my payouts.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Here are another screenshots

Posted on November 13, 2019

In the previous message, the remaining screenshots were not attached.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hello,

Player's payout has been processed.

Regards,
BetOnline Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear @Nightwolf9999,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I'm waiting for payout.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I received payout $ 2,200. But I didn't receive $ 50 on my credit card, which I didn't order.
Message from support betonline:
Carter Douglas at 20:50, Nov 13:
Thank you so much for waiting I apologize for the delay, I see what happened is there was a credit card reversal of $50 for a past deposit, the reversal was detected today and the funds have been reversed to your account
Carter Douglas at 20:50, Nov 13:
You should expect those on your account within the next 24 to 48 hours
Carter Douglas at 20:51, Nov 13:

At the moment my account is blocked and I am waiting for these $ 50 and the rest of the funds on my account.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hello,

Our team will be contacting you in regards to this.

Regards,
BetOnline Casino

Posted on November 18, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I'm waiting for a 50$ that I didn't receive

Posted on November 22, 2019

Hello,

Our team has contacted you. If you were charged for the transaction of $50, please provide a statement to our team showing the deduction from your account.

Regards,
BetOnline Casino

Posted on November 22, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I did not make this payout on my card. I can give you another number of my card. And why do you make a payout on my card a few months after first deposit without my permission? You must provide proof that you made this payout and on what card number!
But now my account is blocked. I can't make a payout of $ 50 on my bitcoin wallet. I'm waiting for proof that you made this payout on my card

Posted on November 23, 2019

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,
Case has been resolved.
Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy