What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betmaster Casino - Withdrawal delayed for no reasons

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betmaster Casino

Amount

€ 2085.61

Inactive user
Posted on February 15, 2022

Hello,

I have played at betmaster for some time now.

My account is verified. I always deposit and withdraw with the same method (skrill), but for the last time my withdrawals always was pending for some times without any reasons.

But now its getting out of the hand, it's been pending for 4 days I got no information why. The support is not useful, they just telling that "soon we will receive an update"

Multiply times I received information that "withdrawal in your account are active " etc but all the time they delay my winnings.


I can provide all the screenshots from the chat.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 15, 2022

Dear @itskiwii,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Inactive user
Posted on February 15, 2022

Hello


I have attached multiply screenshots from live chat when they keep saying the same stuff, and mentioned that my account is verified and withdrawals are active, as well as showing that my verification is complete.

The amount of withdrawals is 2085.61 EUR, keep in mind that their system automatically declined withdrawals after 24 hours and I need to request it again and if I want to withdraw everything I will need to pay fees of 75 EUR

Inactive user
Posted on February 15, 2022

I have an update.

They now blocked my account due to duplicates accounts and that after they CONFIRMED in chat that my account is verified and Its active for withdrawals!

I had more than 10+ withdrawals in this casino and they did not say anything about it.
Now they blocked my account and took all my winnings (from these winnings 1500EUR are mine deposits)

Inactive user
Posted on February 15, 2022

Also @ASKGAMBLERS if you go on their website, you can not find any information regarding licence which I find weird, and they do not answer anymore in chat for me. I hope you can help me to resolve this situation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 24, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the request.

We have checked the chats and can see that in fact the CS team is communicating with the user despite all his threats.

In order we could investigate what happened and help to solve the issue, we need the customer to provide the correct email//phone number his account was registered in Betmaster system with. Unfortunately, we could not identify the account, since no user with email notyou­***­***­*@g­mai­l.com exists in our system.

We look forward to the reply,
Regards

Inactive user
Posted on February 24, 2022

All my threats?

You would never reply to this case if I wasn’t contacting you in your chat every few days.


How unprossefional you are gonna be?

If you checked case and checked the screenshots you could see email of the account. I’m gonna repeat its again - <email address removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2022

Dear @itskiwii,

Please refrain from posting sensitive information publicly, We have removed your email address due to privacy issues.

Thank you for your cooperation.


AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2022

Dear Betmaster Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 25, 2022

Dear AskGamblers Team,

We appreciate a lot your assistance on it, however the specified email is not registered in our system either, therefore we cannot identify the user's account. Moreover, the customer has reached out to the support team from the different email which was also not identified in our system.

As far as I know the support representative asked the correct email or phone number, but for now no reply so far.

We will be able to move forward with the case as soon as the customer provides us with the correct data.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy