What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betmaster Casino - Rejecting payment and asking for unnecessary documents

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betmaster Casino

Amount

₹ 18000

Posted on December 14, 2022

Dear team,

I want to raise an Issue against this casino. I have deposited INR Rs.6000 through my MuchBetter wallet and managed to accumulate INR 18,000 now I am withdrawing my payment but the petrol has been detected even though my account has been fully verified, even after they have asked me for additional documents.

I have also cooperated with them and I provided all the related documents they have asked for like identity proof address proof and payment proof my knowledge that all documents are enough for the KYC procedure but they denied my withdrawal and asked for additional documents first they asked for which was the methods are used to top up my MuchBetter account then I replied them and showed the proof I used my Binance crypto exchange wallet to transfer funds to the MuchBetter wallet.

Now they have again asked what method you have asked to top up your Binance account they are asking for such irrelevant documents and this is nowhere to be shared because of privacy concerns Even still I cooperated with them and also provided them with how I have deposited to my binance i.e through my metamask now they will be how u get these in ur metamask and they will keep asking these irrelevant questions.

Please help

Thanks a lot

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2022

Dear Betmaster Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 18, 2022

Hello,

We are checking this case with our specialists.

We will come back to you once we have an update on it.

Kind regards.

Posted on December 18, 2022

Sir i have already provided you with all the documents you asked for almost 10 days now

Posted on December 19, 2022

Dear customer,

According to the latest information, your account has been successfully verified.

We understand that verification process could be tiresome and time-consuming, however it will facilitate smooth deposits and withdrawals on your account further on.

We appreciate a lot your kind cooperation on this matter, please request a withdrawal of your winnings.

Please accept our apologies for the temporary inconvenience caused.

Yours sincerely,
Betmaster Team

Posted on December 19, 2022

but still my withdrawal has been rejected

Posted on December 21, 2022

Dear customer,

We were notified that you managed to withdraw your winnings and continued playing with us.

We are glad that the issue has been resolved.

Please accept our apologies for the temporary inconvenience caused.

Best regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2022

Dear @harshharsh,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 24, 2022

Thanks for the help the case has been succesfully resolved from my end Thanks betmaster and askgamblers tea

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy