What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betmaster Casino - My withdrawal requests always fail

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betmaster Casino

Amount

$ 1000

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 10, 2022

Hello, Ask Gamblers Team

I made a deposit of 100 dollars and, I played a couple of sports betting matches and ended up with a balance of 1000 dollars.

My account has been verified automatically and I have also sent the following documents they requested to them.


The documents I sent :

1. My passport

2. Screenshot of the deposit transactions from my Crypto wallet and proof that crypto wallet belongs to me.

3. Selfie of me holding my Passport front page, Photo was taken with the background of my chat with them showing

I have sent all the documents they required and was hoping I would be able to withdraw. Please I need your help.

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 10, 2022

Hello Ask Gamblers team, I messaged them a few hours before I noticed you guys posted my complaint. And their response is attached below. As they claim the pictures and I sent are not clear I would take them again and send a copy to you guys also. Hope that's okay with you

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 10, 2022

Hi Ask Gamblers, I have attached pictures of me showing my deposit to betmaster, which has also been sent to them.
you guys can be withness to the quality of the pictures, I can even come on live video call if they requested it.

Posted on January 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the request provided.

I would like to ask @AskGamblers Team to make this complaint as private since the customer is revealing the details of his KYC process that is different from the general one.

I would like to specify that the customer in question was requested to undergo the KYC which is usually within 5 business days. However, if there are any signs of suspicious/illegal activity, our Security department may conduct additional checks to make sure that this is the real owner of the account and all the payment transactions are legitimate.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to the customer, however according to the T&Cs the customer agreed to:

11.6. If internal inspections conducted by the Company's specialists reveal any signs of illegal actions by the Client, the Company may cancel all registered Bets, block the Client's account, and conduct an additional investigation of such actions, in particular request documents from the Client as may be required for such investigation. If the investigation proves that the Client has not committed any illegal actions, the client account will be unblocked. In other cases, including, but not limited to, non-provision, or provision of an incomplete package of documents, or other attempts by the Client to prevent the additional investigation, the Company may close the Client's account and apply to law-enforcement authorities. This investigation may take up to 30 business days, in some exceptional cases more than 30 business days.

Once the customer has been provided all the requested documents, the account will be verified. For now we kindly ask the customer to send all the necessary documents to speed up the processing of his case.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 12, 2022

Hi Ask Gamblers, I have sent all the information they requested more than twice and per their last email to me the only thing left is a clear picture of me showing the transaction to complete verification. I have attached a screenshot of the email. About to send it to them, hopefully I get a good response this time.

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 12, 2022

Hi Ask Gamblers, I Will comply and resend all they are asking for. Also as I have attached a screenshot of their last email to me.they requested for a clear picture of me showing my transaction. I will send that too them hopefully that would be enough for them

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2022

Dear Betmaster Casino,

Kindly be informed that all files that have been shared within this complaint are set on private by default.

Dear @stormmy30,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Betmaster Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Thanks for your cooperation.

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 12, 2022

Thank you Ask Gamblers team. Am on It, will send all the documents requested

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 12, 2022

Hello Ask Gamblers Team, I have sent a picture of myself with the bitcoin deposit showing on my phone. I have already sent them my passport and Pictures of me holding it.
Also if Betmaster team request additional information I will gladly provide them

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 12, 2022

Hello Ask Gamblers Team, I have don't and sent everything Betmaster asked of me. But for some reason every time a new support replies he or she asks for the same documents.
I have lost all hope now, I have even attached some of the messages between us today for proof.

Kindly close this complaint I have accepted I will never get this money. Thank you guys very much for trying to help me.

stormmy30 Ghana
Posted on January 13, 2022

Hi Ask Gamblers, My account has been closed by Betmaster as I requested from them. It's been over 20+ days I couldn't continue with the lies and waiting for days to be asked the same things. Thank you guys🤝

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy