What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betmaster Casino CC - BRL 3,500 withdrawal 15 days late

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betmaster Casino

COMPLAINT REFERRED BY AGCCS PARTNER

Apostaconfiavel

Referred Complaints
Posted on January 23, 2023

Hello, I made a withdrawal request on the 8th of January 2023 BRL 3500 at the Betmaster casino. However, they do not release my loot.

My account is already verified (I did the verification even before requesting the withdrawal).

The withdrawal was simply not paid and I did not receive any email stating why, that's when I contacted support and they informed me that I would have to send additional documents:

1 - Photo of my ID (I had already verified it and they requested it again) - sent

2 - Print of the screen confirming my ownership in the pay4fun wallet

3 - Selfie holding my ID

I sent the documents and they gave me a period of 5 working days, then they asked me for a PDF extract of my pqy4fun wallet, I sent it too. Now they asked me for a selfie holding my pay4fun account on my cell phone, I sent it too.

Each time I am asked for a different document, the deadline for return is 5 working days, that is, why not ask for everything at once? It took less than 5 seconds to deposit and now it takes more than 15 days to withdraw.

I need support from Askgamblers to help me against this company, I will attach everything to this complaint so that you can see that there is no reason not to validate my documents.

Please help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2023

Dear Betmaster Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 26, 2023

Dear customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We fully understand your frustration, however in some cases the verification can take more than 5 business days if more detailed investigation of the gaming activity is needed. Kindly refer to the Terms and Conditions of the site, which you agreed during registration:

5. Verification process usually may take up to 5 business days, in rare cases more than 5 business days.

20. If internal inspections conducted by the Company's specialists reveal any signs of illegal actions by the Client, the Company
may cancel all registered Bets, block the Personal Account, and conduct an additional investigation of such actions, in
particular request documents from the Client as may be required for such investigation. If the investigation proves that the
Client has not committed any illegal actions, the Personal Account will be unblocked. In other cases, including, but not limited
to, non-provision, or provision of an incomplete package of documents, or other attempts by the Client to prevent the
additional investigation, the Company may close the Client's account and apply to law-enforcement authorities. This
investigation may take up to 30 business days, in some exceptional cases more than 30 business days.

Our Support Team will notify you once the status of the verification has been updated.

We apologise for the temporary inconvenience this may have caused you.

Best regards.

Posted on January 26, 2023

Hello friends Askgamblers,

Based on the company's response, only you can help resolve this case in a friendly manner.

See that by the documents sent, there is no chance of justifying any indication of illegal actions.

I created my account for fun and now I just can't withdraw my winnings.

Askgamblers, ask them to let you know what illegal clues they are looking for.

For those who are reading this complaint, please note that I went to access my account now and it is blocked and I did not even receive an email informing me of this, that is, total disrespect for the customer.

Feeling of powerlessness to solve, simply they are the ones who decide what they will or will not do with their money, very sad, very sad.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2023

Dear Betmaster Casino,

Please let us know about the timeframe needed for this particular issue's investigation.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 27, 2023

Hello,

As per the recent information received, unfortunately, the customer's account was blocked for multiple accounts registration, which is against the company's rules and considered as a strict violation.

We will provide AskGamblers directly with the respective proof to demonstrate this violation.

Please also refer to the following T&Cs:

If a Player attempts to open or has opened more than one account per Website, all accounts may be blocked or closed. Only one account for each household, device, IP address, financial instrument is allowed. Company may perform additional security checks in order to detect multiple accounts.

Fraud, multiple accounts, multiple entries, circumvention of measures to prevent fraud and/or unauthorized access/entry, participation which violates Bonus Terms are prohibited.

The Company reserves the right to ban the use of the Website if the Company considers that a Client has tried to enter by using more than one accounts or engaged in any fraudulent or illegal activity (including activity that violates domestic laws) whether or not the Client won a prize. The Company reserves the right to close Personal Accounts and refuse to pay bonus/prize or other incentives of Promotions if the Client used multiple entries/accounts.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Posted on January 27, 2023

Askgambler Friends,

I don't know what documents they sent you, but I ask that you please analyze them as rigorously as possible.

There is no point in saying that I have multiple accounts or that I abused the site, even because when I deposited I didn't even receive a bonus.

What happens is that my boyfriend recommended the site to me, but we live in different houses and we never played together, even because I only played one day.

For Betmaster to accuse and convict me (i.e., I had no chance of defense) of foul play, I ask you to send to you at Askgamblers, the records of bets that I made and that he made, I guarantee that there is no evidence of foul play, or simultaneous bets, WHY WE NEVER PLAY TOGETHER.

I enclose my proof of address and his proof of address, which shows that we do not live in the same house.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2023

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Betmaster Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy