What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Prism Casino - Approved withdrawals that didn't get paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6538
Posted on December 15, 2017

I won $6538 over a year ago at Prism Casino. I requested it by increments and had a $2325 payment approved on 1/6/2017, another payment for $2500 approved on 1/18/2017. When I went to check what was happenning since I hadn't received anything I saw that they had put all the money back into the account and they told me that I had to request again. I requested again and sent them documents again. Since then, nothing has happenned and I haven't received any money. I am asking for your help to get my winnings.

Posted on December 19, 2017

Hi Ardilla--

I'm sorry for yet another issue you're having. Hopefully, you already know, I'll have this taken care of for you.

I've already put in the request for your first payment to be sent off--I would expect this to be done later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation that this has been done, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 21, 2017

Thanks for your help Tawni. I know I can rely on you. I'll look for your confirmation.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2017

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 28, 2017

Hi Ardilla--

First, I must apologize for my slow reply. The holidays is truly a difficult time, as our company operates on a skeletal staff and things tend to slow to a crawl. :-/

Shortly after I posted my last reply, your payment was sent off to our processor: 12/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #94186152.

I also see that your next withdrawal was approved on the 26th and I've already put in the request for this to be sent off. I'm hoping this will be done later today or tomorrow. As soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're enjoying your holidays...

Tawni

Posted on December 29, 2017

Hi Tawni,

My holidays have been very nice, thank you!
I received the $2500 for transaction 94186152 that you mentioned. I will be on the lookout for the next payment. When you have the transaction number, please let me know.
Thanks again for your help even during these holiday times.

Posted on December 30, 2017

Hi Ardilla--

I've just checked in on your account and I do see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 12/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #94335539). Due to the New Year holiday, I do expect this wire to be a bit slow to reach your account.

I'll be taking a short holiday beginning today, but I'll be back in the office Wednesday. Once I'm back in the office, I'll check on your account and I'll come back with an update.

I hope you have a very happy New Year,

Tawni

Posted on January 1, 2018

Hi Tawni,

Hope you had a nice New Year's eve and that this year is filled with wonderful surprises . Enjoy your holidays and thanks so much for the update.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 5, 2018

Hi Tawni, wanted to let you know that today I received the wire for $2500 that you mentioned. Now there is just one payment for $1474 left. Let me know when that is sent off.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2018

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 13, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

I've just checked your account and I don't see any notes on your next withdrawal. I've sent off a query to our Payments Manager and I should have an update for you, Monday.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 17, 2018

Hi Tawni. Could you please just clarify the payments that Prism sent me? I received a wire on Jan 11 for $1035 and I thought it was maybe from one of the other casinos were I am owed but I am guessing now it was from Prism. Please confirm and thanks again for all of your help.

Posted on January 17, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

Here are the payments issued for this account:

1/15 Paid $1538 for transaction #94691657
12/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #94335539
12/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #94186152

The payment you received from Jan. 11th, clearly doesn't fit in with this.

And as I've just checked, it appears this issue is now resolved--there are no further withdrawals to be paid. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2018

Dear @ardilla43,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 17, 2018

Tawni, I received the wire today that was sent on the 15th. This is the one I was missing and that created the confusion. Thanks so much for clarifying this and for sending all my payments.
Thanks also to ask gamblers. This complaint has been resolved sucessfully.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy