What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

AmunRa Casino - Cashout delayed then cancelled without any further information

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino AmunRa Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 300
Posted on May 21, 2020

I have asked a withdrawal at 16/5 at amunra casino.My withdrawal was in pending status sincer then,and today,20/5 ,my withdrawal was cancelled due to technical malfunction from payment provider side.When i deposited at this casino,everything was crystal clear and with no problems at all.When it was about withdr­awa­ls,­mal­fuc­tions came around and delays with no certain excuse.I have asked again a withdrawal.i believe it will be in pending status for some days just to gain some time.it is pretty obvious that they are searching every possible way to delay a withdrawal.(my account was verified 3 days ago)

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2020

Dear @aivas2003,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 21, 2020

Things are getting worse.They suggested to make withdrawal with bank transfer and cancelled it as well.after that they suggested to make trustly withdrawal but that was not working as well.So now,the financial department teal is working (hard) to find the appropriate solution to send me the money.At every casino i withdraw with the same method as i deposit.At this casino,no.I will withdraw my money whenever they want with they way they want.I suggetsed chat to use neteller for my deposit but they said that this is not available for customers from Greece,which is a lie,cause i am using neteller several time.Moreover,i never had withdrawal problem with N1 Interacttive Ltd casinos.The amount of withdrawal is 300 euro.

Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear Player,

First of all, let us congratulate you on your winnings! Much more to come! Please rest assured that we are completely aware that withdrawals are number one priority for all our clients, therefore we strive to process these in the most convenient and easiest way possible.

We would like to express our apologies for the delay with the payment processing. Please be informed, that we are currently working on the matter and we consider it as the one with the highest priority.

In the meantime, as the best solution we would like to suggest you to perform a minimum deposit of 20 EUR via Ecopayz without any wagering requirements needed and afterwards to create a cashout request of the whole amount to your Ecopayz wallet.

If you need any additional assistance with the proceeding of the aforementioned, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime, we will be more than happy to assist!

Sincerely yours,
Amunra.com

Posted on May 22, 2020

I will not create an ecopayz account.ecopayz withdrawals are not available in Greece.I deposited via credit card and i want the same withdrawal method.Its quite impossible to abort every possible way of withdrawal.Credit card,bank transfer,paysayfe and neteller that i suggested you.Every day at chat session i hear the same tape."financial department is working hard to find a solution"..its pretty obvious that i dont believe a word u say.i have never experienced so many difficulties at any casino with withdrawal methods.Quite amateur behaviour for a N1 Interactive Ltd casino. i am sorry.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear Player,

We are very sorry for the delayed reply!

After having reviewed your matter more thoroughly, we would like to inform you, that we are able to perform a Bank Transfer to your bank account, therefore we are kindly asking you to submit a cashout request with this option in your profile.

Sincerely yours,
Amunra.com

Posted on May 26, 2020

Amunra casino sent me an email and suggested bank transfer,although they couldnt process bank transfer at the first moment.i am waiting to see if money appears in my bank account or if its just one failure more.

Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear Player,

We are pleased to inform you that the cashout has been processed from our side via Bank Transfer. You should expect the funds to arrive in your account in the nearest time.

We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to thank you for your cooperation.

Please feel free to contact our Support Team at any time in case you have any further questions. We will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Amunra.com

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear @aivas2003,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 28, 2020

Finally,i got paid via bank transfer and money appeared today in my balance.thank u askgamblers.case solved.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy