What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Alf Casino - Very long delay of withdrawal requests

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Alf Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 4800
Daeleve Belgium
Posted on October 1, 2019

Hey Alf Casino Support,

I subscribed to Alf Casino around 12 days ago, made a 95 euros deposit with a non-sticky bonus 100%, that I cancelled after my first couple of wins, since I did not want to play with it in the end. I never entered the “bonus money area” and wagered quite a lot before cancelling it (definitely much more than the total initial deposit, I can prove that with the gaming history). I managed to get up to approximately 1200 euros with a lucky 4 euros bet per spin bonus that paid around 300x on Lovely Lady, and made my two first withdrawal of 500 over 48 hours. I then continued playing with raw cash.

After verification of identity and my ecoPayz account, I received my first payment of 500 a couple of hours after the verification was done, and then troubles started to appear. Current situation is that I have only two withdrawals that has been paid (I subscribed to Alf Casino and made my first withdraw on 19/09/2019, we are now 30/09/2019). Three other withdrawals are now pending for days but are being overdelayed and another 3300 euros balance that I cannot withdraw due to the T&C’s, let me explain below:

In the T&C's, it is said that we as players, are allowed max 500 euros ( amount varies a bit according to VIP level) per withdrawal, per 24 hours and total amount capped at 3 withdrawals simultaneously . It is already some quite tight restrictions for players that play higher stakes on casinos since it will take a long time to cash out decent money won.

The customer promise is to process the withdrawal request within 24 hours, and make the payment within 1–3 business days  (confirmed several times when I asked the live chat support, and on Ask Gamblers, I can even notice that for E-Wallets it's 24 hours  for approval + 24 hours for payment) , after the account has been verified  (mine has been successfully verified on monday 23/09/2019 ) . Up to here it is understandable, even if I find that strict. But whatever, it is your rules not mine, and I agreed with them when joining the platform.

The trick here is that I’ve won a total of 5800 euros, and only the first two withdrawals have been paid until now. I made the three next requests according to your rules, 24 hours between withdraws total of 3 max  on   22/09/2019 (which has been paid now on 27.09.2019 , much longer than 48 hours total) , 23/09/2019, 24/09/2019 and the latest that I could request since I finally got the second payment on 27/09/2019. On the side, I still have 3300 pure cash balance, and six days ago, they’ve sent me the mail below when I requested the schedule of payment  (on the advice of the Live Support ) .

Mail that came in from the Finance Department of Alf Casino on 24/09/2019 in response to my request:

" Congratulations on your winning!
We would like to inform you that your payouts will be made in full accordance with the following schedule:
To be executed on 27.09.2019 - 500 EUR
To be executed on 02.10.2019 - 500 EUR
To be executed on 07.10.2019 - 500 EUR "

My view on this:

To be executed on 27.09.2019 - 500 EUR --> I guess that this one concerns the request made on 22/09/2019, note that this one has now been paid on 27/09/2019 as explained earlier, but still 5 days for payout
To be executed on 02.10.2019 - 500 EUR --> I guess that this one concerns the request made on 23/09/2019, so 9 days total for payout
To be executed on 07.10.2019 - 500 EUR --> I guess that this one concerns the request made on 24/09/2019, so 13 days total for payout

Apparently, according to their T&C’s, they have the right to do that to any player. If they want to choose their withdrawals limit, amounts, timing and anything they want to modify, they can. And without even giving an explanation.

The summary here is that I had to wait 3 days for one payment, then 8 days for another one, and then 13 days for the last one. Remember that I am not allowed to make more than 3 withdrawal request at a time, and still have 3300 euros balance that I would like to cash out. It means that at this pace, it will take me around two months to cash out 5800 euros total, since they do not operate withdrawals during the weekends.

On top of that, some assistants from the Live Chat pretended that it takes 3–5 business days for a payment to be visible on an ecoPayz account. Lies could work with some people, but not with a digital native player. I know it works the same for Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, PayPal. When you make a payment to another account, it is instantaneous, no need to justify the overdelayed payments with fake information. And it is also mentionned here on Ask Gamblers, 24 hours max for E-Wallet payments...

My account is verified, my identity is verified, my ecoPayz account is verified, and I am playing with raw cash. I see no reason for all that happening to me !

One solution is to allow me to request a full cash out of 3300 in one single withdrawal to my ecoPayz account to clear my balance and let me move on (I assume they can according to the same T&C 6.18 that is currently delaying my payments).

Another solution is that they respect the 1–3 business days per payment maximum, which theoretically allows me to make one cashout per 24 hours after three days, since the first withdrawal request gets validated after 72 hours and clear one spot in a chain every 24 hours.

Maybe I am right, maybe I am wrong but if this gets approved through AskGamblers, I guess that we have a case, and maybe here, we will be able to solve it together. It's also a pity for me since the Alf Casino platform is very nice to use, games selection is superb and live support is very friendly and available even during more complex conversation.

I can obviously provide evidence of everything I explained since I stored screenshots of all almost all my activity, balance update, since the beginning. If you have any other question or want some other clarification or screenshots, please let me know.

Thanks in advance,
Daeleve

---
Foot-note: I already exchanged mails and tried to find a solution with the KYC Department, Financial Department, the Customer Support, and the Live Support of Alf Casino, over the past days, but they do not really answer something different than this kind of mail I received today, relying only on the statement made in their T&C's:

"Dear *****,
Thank you for your reply.

We do understand your inquiry/request however the payments will be processed as we advised earlier. For your reference, please find below the relevant section in regards to your inquiry on the pay-out schedule:

6.18 The casino administration reserves the right to make payments according to individual schedule, set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and the time for this transaction, which may differ depending on the method of withdrawal, your account level or other relevant factors.

6.19 Requests to withdraw funds are worked through by the Financial Department within 3 business days of the request being made after the account is verified through the provision of documents that confirm its holder’s identity. The Financial Department performs the processing of requests for withdrawing monetary funds from 06:00 in the morning to 17:00 in the evening GMT. You agree that you are familiar with and agree to the timetable of withdrawing funds. After the Financial Department has worked through the request to transfer funds, any further delays in processing payments are not the Website’s responsibility

Basically 3 business days implies that the request is reviewed by the relevant team, however the pay out date is defined individually.
We hope the above clarifies and we wish you a pleasant day ahead!

Regards,
AlfCasino.com"
---

Daeleve Belgium
Posted on October 2, 2019

Update 2/10/2019:

A third withdrawal went through this morning, 1 day faster than expected. Received straight after a new payment schedule mail mentioning this for the three next withdrawals requests:

"To be executed on 03.10.2019 - 500 EUR
To be executed on 07.10.2019 - 500 EUR
To be executed on 09.10.2019 - 500 EUR"

( In attachment, you'll find the three requests concerned by the payment schedule proposed in the last mail ! )

Looks very slightly faster than before, but still much longer than it should be, since my withdrawals requests remain pending for weeks before being paid and having the opportunity to make a new request. The oldest withdrawal request is pending since 24/09/2019 which isn't normal, especially in the frame of responsible gambling. Looking forward for their answer !

Greetings,
Daeleve

Posted on October 2, 2019

Dear Max,
First of all, let us congratulate you on your winnings!

We also highly appreciate the fact, that you provided us with documents for your account verification so quickly.
As our Support Team already mentioned in our e-mails before, our Finance Department processes all the withdrawal requests according to the individual schedule mentioned in the website’s Terms & Conditions.

We would like to apologize for a slight delay with your new cashout requests. As we highly appreciate our regular and reliable customers, the decision was made by AlfCasino Finance Department to please you with new updated withdrawal schedule. It can be found in your E-Mail inbox. We hope, that new payment schedule will fit your requirements. When the next withdrawal will be processed, you’ll receive the confirmation e-mail from our Finance Department.

In the meantime, should you have any additional questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact our Support Team. We’re always glad to provide our customers with the best service and fast response.

Kind regards,
Alfcasino.com Administration

Daeleve Belgium
Posted on October 2, 2019

Dear Alf Casino,

Thanks for the prompt response, I appreciate the decision made by your Finance Department, it's going in the right direction I think. If the future withdrawals will all have of split of two days as it is now presented in the new schedule, it would be okay for me. I believe that it should be even slightly faster, but I can cope with that.

Could you confirm here that you'll make the necessary to keep that pace, which means that when tomorrow's withdraw is processed, and that I make the new request (on 03.10.2019), it will be processed the latest by 9.10.2019 ?

Another example for the withdraw to be processed by 07.10.2019, I'll make a new withdrawal request straight after, and then it should be processed the latest on 11.10.2019, and so on.

If this is okay for you, then we have a deal !
Regards, and keep up the good work.

Daeleve

Posted on October 3, 2019

Dear Max,

Thank you for your response!

We’re glad that a new withdrawal schedule did fit your requirements. Please be sure, that the Finance Department is not going to apply any changes to your updated individual cashout schedule in the future.

In case you would like to receive a new schedule, do not hesitate to contact our Finance Department via [email protected]

Best regards,
Alfcasino.com Administration

Daeleve Belgium
Posted on October 3, 2019

Hey,

Thanks for your collaboration, now that we have been able to find a common ground, I think that we can mark this thread as resolved. I will deal with Alf Casino directly if it is again necessary.

Thanks as well to AskGamblers for your support and the given visibility

Best regards,
Daeleve

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy