Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Fairway Casino - Account blocked, no further information given

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on March 30, 2017.

February 20, 2017 I registered in Fairwaycasino.com and made first deposit (100eur) with my personal Skrill account. During the day I was credited with a 100% welcome bonus to my account.
For several weeks I played in this casino only in Live Roulette, betting 20 euros straight to one number and after that 1 euro straight to 11 numbers. I did not exceed the amount, that specified in the casino Terms & Conditions (my bets were less then 25% of my ballance and I didn't lower the rate by more than 50%). During this time I won 368 euro in this casino. Once I put my winnings on the withdrawal, the casino blocked my account, and does not respond to my emails. Help me restore justice and return my winnings please!

AskGamblers
posted on April 3, 2017.

Dear Fairway Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on April 3, 2017.

Good afternoon Guzel and AskGamblers,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I investigated a little bit about the account and talked with our software provider regarding your activity. They mentioned that they have sent you an email notifying you of the situation but I will gladly explain this in a more in depth manner.

The issue is related mainly to IP addresses. We have associated this account with multiple other fraudulent accounts from Kazakhstan in relationship to various brands using the Visionary iGaming Software. We also have sensitive information that I know not to attach in this conversation, but would gladly share this with a moderator to help explain our case.

Please inform me how I should procede in this matter, thank you!

Inactive user
posted on April 4, 2017.

Dear Fairway Casino,

My internet provider told me that my IP is static and couldn't be used by anyone else. I pay extra fee for a static IP.
My account couldn't be linked with any others accounts. I have no friends which play at your casino.

Of course, you have to share your sensitive information with a moderator, because, I can not understand what are you talking about?

posted on April 4, 2017.

Hi Guzel,

Thanks for your response.

I understand, let us figure this out so we can find what the best and most just solution is. Let me wait for a moderator to help us out. Talk to you soon Guzel.

Inactive user
posted on April 4, 2017.

Hi,

I'm looking forward to it.

AskGamblers
posted on April 8, 2017.

Dear Fairway Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Fairway Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed fraudulent activity.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds