You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Account closed after winning with bonus money

UNRESOLVED
Indezon Netherlands
posted on January 20, 2018.

Hello,

I won on 5 december 440 euro with the bonus on registration.
After i got my bones completed, my account was closed.

Then i send my id and my driver license, but this is what i got:

**, be advised that after careful consideration we have made the decision to keep your account with us restricted. As such, I regret to inform you that this decision still stands and kindly remain you to refrain from opening further accounts with any gaming site where Cassava manages operational services; as such accounts will be closed as soon as they are detected and deposits not refunded and no transaction will be taken on this account.

Please note that this decision is now considered final; any further inquiries on this matter will receive the same response.

But i dont get it, this is my first account, and i won, and now this.

Regards, Astrid

posted on January 22, 2018.

Hi Astrid,
Please send your account username and email to casino.fe­edb­ack­@88­8ho­ldings and somebody will look into it right away. Thank you, 888 team

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2018.

Dear 888 Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on January 22, 2018.

Hi Astrid,
Thank you for your patience. The Operations Department has carefully reviewed your account and will be contacting you directly via email regarding the actions which have been taken. Thank you, 888 team

Indezon Netherlands
posted on January 25, 2018.

I have received a email with the ask what my bank receivings are, i wait in patience before i can say anything.

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2018.

Dear 888 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 30, 2018.

The player has been contacted on several occasions with regards to this case and reasons for account closure have been explained.
Thank you, 888 Team

Indezon Netherlands
posted on January 30, 2018.

Hello 888.

Why i first get this:

This is the Operations Team at 888casino and we are contacting you with
> regards to your account with username "Indezon".
>
> The decision was taken to close your account due to activity which
> contravenes the User Agreement you have with us. This agreement specifies
> that in the event that we believe a user is abusing or attempting to abuse
> a bonus or other promotion, or is likely to benefit through abuse or lack
> of good faith from a gaming policy adopted by us, then the Company may, at
> its sole discretion, deny, withhold or withdraw from any user any bonus or
> promotion, or rescind any policy with respect to that user, either
> temporarily or permanently, or terminate that user's access to the Service
> and/or block that user's account.
>
> The funds in your account will be returned to you by wire transfer and in
> order for us to complete this please provide the following information:
>
>
> Bank Name
>
>
> SWIFT/BIC Code
>
>
> IBAN/Account Number
>
>
>
>
>
> *RegardsOperations Teamop­era­tio­[email protected]­cas­sav­a.net
> 888casino*

I send my bank details, i wait 6(!!!) Days,
and now my account is again closed for no specifik reason.
I'm sad about this whole thing. My right is to get my deserved money.

If i dont get my deserverd money i go to a jurist.

Greetings, astrid.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting 888 Casino team to provide the required information.

posted on February 5, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers
Unfortunately we are not able to provide this information to anyone as it would reveal information about a 3rd party account, and the tools we use internally to detect relations to other accounts.
Thank you 888 Team

AskGamblers
posted on February 5, 2018.

Unfortunately, due to private policy of 888 Casino, they cannot provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for 888 Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.